This is the "Home" page of the "Biblical Studies" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Last Updated: Oct 1, 2014 URL: http://libguides.asu.edu/Biblical Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Library News

Loading Loading...
blank padding

About this Guide

This Library Guide includes information on resources for the study of the Bible at ASU Libraries and beyond.  Use the following tabs to locate the needed information:

Reference Sources: Bible dictionaries and encyclopedias, reference databases (electronic collections of multiple reference sources), atlases and maps of the Holy Land.

Books and More: Search books, dissertations, and other library materials at ASU Libraries and beyond.

Journal Articles: Relevant journal databases for different aspects of Biblical Studies.

Citing Sources and RefWorks: Learn how to cite it right and use RefWorks, an online citation management system.

The Bible Online: Differnet full-text versions of the Bible, manuscripts, and digitized collections of secondary literature about the Bible.

Biblical Archaeology: Databases and other tools related to the archaeology in the Holy Land.

Post-Biblical Literature: Reference works, digitized manuscripts and full-text texts. 

Citation Management Tools: Includes information about citation management tools, or applications used to organize your references, generate bibliographies, and collaborate with others. Covers RefWorks, EndNote, Mendeley, and Zotero.

Your Librarian

Profile Image
Rachel Leket-Mor
Contact Info
480 965 2618
Hayden Library, C27B
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip