Login to LibApps

HST 495: Migration and the Making of Postwar Europe: Home

Migration and the Making of Postwar Europe

Related Library Guides

About This Guide

This guide include resources for the study of the Holocaust at ASU Libraries and beyond.

Books / Dissertations: Search for books (print and Electronic), videos and music, dissertations and theses, microforms, government documents, and special collection items.  Library of Congress (LC) subject headings can help you search books and other materials by a specific subject. The suggested subject headings are linked to ASU Libraries catalog, but you may use them in other catalogs based on the LC system - such as WorldCat, which brings together thousands of library catalogs.  

Find Topics: Search for encyclopedias and dictionaries. Some of them have extensive, updated information, suggested readings, and bibliographies.

Article Databases: Search for journal articles in relevant databases.

Primary Sources: Search for materials produced by people who experienced the postwar period first hand. This page includes links to databases with a variety of materials: documents, reports, recorded interviews, images, and videos. There are also links to websites of full-text original documents and personal narratives. 

Citing Sources: Find the best tool to cite the sources you used for your research paper. Citation managers are applications used to save and organize your references in a personal database. Using your database of references, you can create citations or lists of references (bibliographies) according to different citation styles, share your research and collaborate with others.

Subject Guide

Rachel Leket-Mor

Liaison with Religious Studies, Philosophy, Center for Jewish Studies, Arizona Center for Medieval and Renaissance Studies

Profile and Guides

Hayden Library
C27B, Upper Concourse
Website / Blog Page
Social:Twitter Page
Arizona State University Libraries

ASU Libraries

Arizona State University
P.O. Box 871006
Tempe, AZ 85287
Phone: 480-965-3605

Federal Depository Library Program Emblem

Hours & Locations