This is the "Home" page of the "Religious Studies" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Religious Studies   Tags: humanities, religion, religious_studies  

Your library guide to resources available at ASU Libraries - and beyond
Last Updated: Oct 21, 2014 URL: http://libguides.asu.edu/RS Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Related LibGuides

 

Library News

Loading Loading...
blank padding
 

About This Guide

To Find: Use:
Encyclopedias, lexicons, directories, calendars, general guides Reference Resources
How to search for e-books, e-book collections, relevant subject headings, materials in other libraries, dissertations and theses, microforms. Books and More
Indexes for journal articles, E-journals, book reviews, essays. Research Databases

Data from statistical studies, polls and reports

Statistical Data, Reports, and More
Current and historical newspaper collections, opinion databases, media coverage of religion-related issues
News and Opinions
Primary source materials: texts, images, digitized book collections, degitized manuscripts, research databases (integrated platforms for books, journal articles, and more) Primary Source Databases
Resources for the study of religion in Arizona: local archives, newspapers, and religious centers Research in Arizona
How to Cite? How to use RefWorks? See this separate guide Citation Styles
Advanced resources: bibliographic and research tools For Faculty and Graduate Students
Multifaith Calendar Multifaith Calendar; ASU 5-year Religious Holiday Calendar

Your Librarian

Profile Image
Rachel Leket-Mor
Contact Info
480 965 2618
Hayden Library, C27B
Send Email

Your Librarian at the West campus

Profile Image
Dennis Isbell
Contact Info
Office: 317
Phone: 602-543-8508
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip