Login to LibApps

American Indian Studies: Home

This page is a starting point for all students researching American Indian issues. This guide is created by the Labriola National American Indian Data Center.

Recommend a book

Would you like to make a suggestion for a book or film purchase? Add a comment here!

Plan Your Visit

Please let me know if you have a research question, the Labriola Center librarians will be happy to help you. 

When and Where?  Visit the Labriola Center in Hayden Library, 2nd floor, room 209. You can reach us at 480-965-6490 or by email at joyce.martin@asu.edu Monday-Friday 9-5.  (Summer and intersession schedules are different, see here)!

What Will I Find?  Archives and special collections typically define the scope of their collections through Collection Development Policies. Learn about the Labriola Center Collection Development Policy here!

 

Access Policies and Restrictions

We strive to make our collections as open and accessible as possible. Some archival collections include fragile materials or sensitive information protected by federal and state privacy laws. Our Access Policy describes the basis for the few restrictions we have placed on our materials, and individual use agreements protect the privacy of individuals represented in our collections. Help us keep our collections as open as possible and respect others by completing and abiding by our use agreements and access policies!

Catalog Search


Search here for books, music, videos and journal titles:



Subject Guide

Joyce Martin
Arizona State University Libraries

ASU Libraries

Arizona State University
P.O. Box 871006
Tempe, AZ 85287
Phone: 480-965-3605

Federal Depository Library Program Emblem

Hours & Locations