Login to LibApps

Medieval and Renaissance Studies: Home

Resources covering Medieval and Rennaissance Studies
Subjects: History, Humanities

Featured Resource

PhilPapers: Philosophical Research OnlineA comprehensive, multilingual database for research in Philosophy, covering journals, books, open access archives, and personal pages maintained by scholars. The content is arranged by topics in a structured bibliography (philosophy topics and philosophical traditions, philosophy of specific disciplines).

Library News

Loading

How to Use This Guide

Navigate this guide by using the following tabs:

Getting Started: Reference resources, including library catalogs beyond ASU, search engines, and topical guides. 

Article Databases: Discipline-specific and general databases and indexes.

Research Databases: Research projects featuring a wealth of primary sources AND analytic materials.

Primary Sources: Access primary source materials at ASU and on the web.

Books/ E-books: Collections of E-books relevant to the study of the Middle Ages and Renaissance.

 

Subject Guide

Rachel Leket-Mor

Liaison with Religious Studies, Philosophy, Center for Jewish Studies, Arizona Center for Medieval and Renaissance Studies

Profile and Guides

Contact:
Hayden Library
C27B, Upper Concourse
480-965-2618
Website / Blog Page
Social:Twitter Page
Arizona State University Libraries

ASU Libraries

Arizona State University
P.O. Box 871006
Tempe, AZ 85287
Phone: 480-965-3605

Federal Depository Library Program Emblem

Hours & Locations