Brass EnsemblesFrench HornPercussionTromboneTrumpetTuba/Euphonium
BibliographiesEncyclopedias and DictionariesGeographic ResourcesJournalsOnline Resources
BibliographiesDiscographiesEncyclopedias and DictionariesGuidesIndexesOnline Resources
BibliographiesBiographiesDiscographiesEncyclopedias and Dictionaries
Encyclopedias and DictionariesMiscellaneous ResourcesNational/Topical ResourcesPlot Summaries & CharactersProduction Guides
Bibliography & BiographyDiscographiesIndexes and CatalogsRepertoire Guides
Bibliographies/Répertoire GuidesPopular Song ListsSong IndexesTranslation Aids
Bibliography/Biography (A-L)Bibliography/Biography (M-Z)DiscographiesGeneral Reading (A-L)General Reading (M-Z)Online Resources
BassoonClarinetFluteOboeSaxophoneWoodwinds: EnsemblesWoodwinds: General Literature
BanjoCelloDouble BassHarpMandolinString QuartetsUkuleleViolin/Viola
R&B MusicSoul Music
Electronic MusicPop MusicRock Music
African MusicAustralian MusicChinese MusicEuropean MusicIndian MusicJewish MusicLatin American MusicNative American MusicRussian Music
Music TheoryMusic Therapy
This is the "Home" page of the "Music - Subject Guides" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Music - Subject Guides  

An archive of past music subject guides found on the Music Library website.
Last Updated: Oct 3, 2013 URL: http://libguides.asu.edu/content.php?pid=14822 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

ASU Music Library

Visit the ASU Music Library Home Page.

 

ASU School of Music

 ASU School of Music

 Visit the School of Music Website.  

 

 

Christopher's Office Hour

Thursdays, 4-5.

Other times by appointment.

Please email Christopher to set up an appointment.

 

Catalog Keyword Search


Search here for books, music, videos and journal titles:



 

NPR Classical Music News

Loading Loading...
blank padding

Your Librarian

Profile Image
Christopher E. Mehrens, Ph.D.
Contact Info
Music Library
W-306
480-965-4267
Send Email
Subjects:
Music
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip