Dissertations
- Dissertations and Theses @ Arizona State University
Use the "Browse" tab to view major research categories - including "Social Work" (70+ full-text dissertations and theses) - Dissertations and Theses
Use the "Browse" tab to view major research categories - including "Social Work" (over 18,000 full-text dissertations and theses)
Tests & Measurements
- Tests in Print
A comprehensive bibliography of all known commercially available tests that are currently in print in the English language. - Mental Measurements Yearbook
Provides descriptive information and critical reviews of commercially-available tests and assessment measurements. Emphasizes education, personality, aptitude, neuropsychology, achievement and intelligence tests.
Book-Focused Databases
- WorldCat
Indexes books, dissertations, government documents, multimedia and various other materials. Results can be limited to indicate items owned by the ASU Libraries. - Books in Print
The only complete source for information on in-print and forthcoming books published and distributed in the United States. - ASU Libraries Catalog
Simultaneously search the collections of all eight libraries across Arizona State University's four campuses.
Impact Factor & Article Citation Tools
- Journal Citation Reports
Provides annual impact factor information and subject-specific rankings of over 8,000 scholarly and technical journals. The TOOL for this type of information. - Ulrich's Periodical Directory
Provides title-specific information for currently published journals, magazines and newspapers. Each title's record includes its a list of databases known to index it and its publisher's contact information. - Web of Knowledge/Web of Science
Web of Knowledge provides access to Arts and Humanities Citation Index (1975+ ), Science Citation Index Expanded (1955+ ) and Social Sciences Citation Index (1973+ ). These three indexes can be searched independently or simultaneously.
Your Librarian |
Joe BuenkerContact Info:
Hayden Library (Tempe campus)
Office C1G
(602) 965-4904
Send Email
Subjects:
English Language & Literature; Academic Integrity
Hayden Library (Tempe campus)
Office C1G
(602) 965-4904
Send Email
Subjects:
English Language & Literature; Academic Integrity
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait