Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Government Documents - Arizona Local 

A Guide to local government information in Arizona below the state level.
Last update: Aug 19th, 2008 URL: http://libguides.asu.edu/content.php?pid=3259  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Home             Print Page
  
 

Welcome

The ASU Libraries' Government Documents Service contains the largest comprehensive collection of official documents produced by Arizona local government jurisdictions. This collection is shelved in a separate, AZ DOCUMENTS section of the Government Documents Collection and is arranged by a classification system developed by the ASU Libraries, based on the Superintendent of Documents (SuDocs) system, arranging materials by issuing agency rather than by subject. All materials in this collection are fully catalogued and able to be located via the ASU Online Catalog. The collection contains a variety of documents including annual reports, budgets and other financial reports, planning documents, and significant reports on topics such as crime, transportation, health, and other areas which affect local governments.

 

The current policy for acquisition of materials for this collection focuses on all 15 Arizona Counties, several incorporated cities and towns, and various associations of local governments. All formats of publications are collected, with a focus on permanent housing of print materials. In addition, a librarian, Dan Stanton, is available to assist you with inquiries related to Arizona Local Government information.

 

How to reach me

The best way to contact me is by phone (480/965-1798) or by email danton@asu.edu

Government Documents Service

 

ASU Catalog Search


Search here for books, music, videos and journal titles:



 

Arizona Local Documents Librarian

Profile ImageDan Stanton


Contact Info:
Hayden 308
480/965-1798
Send Email

Subjects:
Arizona Local Documents

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait