Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Computer Science 

This is a guide to computer science and applied computing resources for all ASU campuses
Last update: Aug 17th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.asu.edu/computerscience  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Articles             Print Page
  
 

Journal Articles and Conference Papers

 

ACM Digital Library

Citations and full-text of articles from Association for Computing Machinery journals, magazines, and conference proceedings.Access to citations is free to the public; full-text is by subscription only.

ACM Guide to Computing Literature

The Guide is a collection of bibliographic citations and abstracts of works published by ACM and other publishers. Citations for all ACM published works are included in the Guide as a small subset of the total bibliographic space. More than 750,000 citations from 3,000+ publishers, including ACM, covering:books, journal articles, conference proceedings, doctoral dissertations, master's theses, and technical reports.

Applied Science and Technology Abstracts

Indexes articles in English-language periodicals worldwide in the applied sciences and technology. Covers trade & industrial publications, journals issued by professional & technical societies, and specialized subject periodicals.

Compendex

Covers the entire spectrum of engineering, including journals, conference papers & technical reports. Besides applied engineering, coverage also extends to manufacturing, qualitycontrol, and engineering management issues.

IEEE Explore

Contains full-text of journal articles, conference papers, and technical standards from the Institute of Electrical and ElectronicsEngineers (IEEE) and Institution of Electrical Engineers (IEE).

Inspec

Provides over 9 million citations and abstracts to journal articles, conference papers, books, reports and dissertations in physics, electrical/electronic engineering, computing, control engineering, information technology, production,manufacturing and mechanical engineering, it also has significant coverage in areas such as materials science, oceanography, nuclear engineering, geophysics, biomedical engineering and biophysics.

Web of Science

Provides access to current bibliographic information and cited references covering more than 1,150 of the world's leading artsand humanities journals, 5,800 of scientific and technical journals, and 1,700 of social sciences journals in a broad range of disciplines.

 
 
Description

  Loading content... please wait