Login to LibApps

Creative Writing: Books by M.F.A. Alumni: HOME

This guide provides information about the graduates of the Masters of Fine Arts (M.F.A.) Creative Writing program at Arizona State University's Department of English at the Tempe campus.

About This Guide

This guide was developed to promote the work of graduates of the Master of Fine Arts in Creative Writing Program within the Department of English at Arizona State University at the Tempe campus.

This guide contains information about those books authored or edited by Creative Writing M.F.A. Alumni that are available from the ASU Libraries..

The guide provides information about 180 books.

  • Each entry includes basic bibliographic information (Author, Title, Publisher and Year).
  • Each entry also includes format type (print or electronic), call number and collection/location, and a link to the book's record in the ASU Libraries Catalog.
  • Each entry also includes a hyperlink to the title's record in Amazon.com: Books as well as the title's record in the open access edition of the WorldCat database.

Related Guide

For a complete inventory of the 400+ students who have completed the program since its inception, see my Creative Writing: ASU M.F.A. Theses (1986 to date) library guide.

Librarian for Department of English

Joe Buenker
Hayden Library (Tempe campus)

Office C1M (Upper Concourse)

Office Phone: (480) 965-4904
Arizona State University Libraries

ASU Libraries

Arizona State University
P.O. Box 871006
Tempe, AZ 85287
Phone: 480-965-3605

Federal Depository Library Program Emblem

Hours & Locations