Center for Applied Behavioral Health Policy
Need more help?
ASU Library Homepage
- Arizona State University LibraryThis way to the Libraries' homepage!
Catalog Search
Search here for books, music, videos and journal titles:
Google Scholar
Electronic Sources - Articles and Books
- PsycArticlesContains full-text of articles from journals published by the American Psychological Association, the APA Educational Publishing Foundation, the Canadian Psychological Association, and Hogrefe & Huber.
- APA Books E-CollectionsElectronic access to the full text of APA-published scholarly and professional books in PDF format.
Coverage 2001-2010 - PsycInfoIncludes PsycLIT. Indexes literature in psychology & related disciplines (sociology, linguistics,education, medicine, law, physiology, business, psychiatry, & anthropology). Covers journals, books, chapters, dissertations & technical reports.
Coverage 1887+
Counseling and Therapy in Video
Provides the online collection of video available for the study of social work, psychotherapy, psychology, and psychiatric counseling.
- Counseling and Therapy in Video"Counseling and Therapy in Video provides the largest and richest online collection of video available for the study of social work, psychotherapy, psychology, and psychiatric counseling—400 hours and more than 330 videos on completion. The collection's wealth of video and multiplicity of perspectives allow students and scholars to see, experience, and study counseling in ways never before possible.
Arizona Indicators
- Arizona IndicatorsA Centralized Data Resource for Quality
Information on Arizona and its Communities
Arizona Indicators provides information that shows Arizona’s competitive position and trajectory. It helps community leaders, business leaders, elected officials, and the public identify areas where progress is needed and promotes informed decision making.
Access via your mobile device
The ASU Library acknowledges the twenty-three Native Nations that have inhabited this land for centuries. Arizona State University's four campuses are located in the Salt River Valley on ancestral territories of Indigenous peoples, including the Akimel O’odham (Pima) and Pee Posh (Maricopa) Indian Communities, whose care and keeping of these lands allows us to be here today. ASU Library acknowledges the sovereignty of these nations and seeks to foster an environment of success and possibility for Native American students and patrons. We are advocates for the incorporation of Indigenous knowledge systems and research methodologies within contemporary library practice. ASU Library welcomes members of the Akimel O’odham and Pee Posh, and all Native nations to the Library.
