Coverage: 1923+ Maximum concurrent users: Unlimited This comprehensive business database merges the content of ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry, ABI/INFORM Dateline, ABI/INFORM Archive and The Wall Street Journal, Eastern Edition. It includes articles from thousands of English-language publications worldwide covering business, management, and related areas as well as case studies, annual reports, Experian company credit information, country reports, industry reports, commodity reports, conference papers, and dissertations.
Coverage: This resource provides perpetual access from 1989 until 2020. Maximum Concurrent Users: Unlimited
Accesses academic and professional journals primarily from Emerald Group on marketing, general management, human resources, quality, property, operations, economics, library and information services, information management, and engineering.
Coverage: Varies Maximum Concurrent Users: Unlimited Enables you to search specifically for scholarly literature, including peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, preprints, abstracts and technical reports from all broad areas of research. Use Google Scholar to find articles from a wide variety of academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories and universities, as well as scholarly articles available across the web.
Coverage: Varies Maximum Concurrent Users: Unlimited
Full-text access to journals and reference sources published by Wiley that are owned by ASU Library. Wiley Online includes journals, books, book series, databases and lab protocols.
The ASU Library acknowledges the twenty-three Native Nations that have inhabited this land for centuries. Arizona State University's four campuses are located in the Salt River Valley on ancestral territories of Indigenous peoples, including the Akimel O’odham (Pima) and Pee Posh (Maricopa) Indian Communities, whose care and keeping of these lands allows us to be here today. ASU Library acknowledges the sovereignty of these nations and seeks to foster an environment of success and possibility for Native American students and patrons. We are advocates for the incorporation of Indigenous knowledge systems and research methodologies within contemporary library practice. ASU Library welcomes members of the Akimel O’odham and Pee Posh, and all Native nations to the Library.