Login to LibApps


PSY 101 - Honors (Weber) : Home

PSY 101 guide for Barrett Honors College students

 

ASU Library Website: https://lib.asu.edu/ 

Your Library Accounts

Access each account via the dropdown menu under "Accounts" on the ASU Library home page

My Library Account (for print and audio-visual items) 
Manage/renew checked out items and requests. Sign in with your ASURITE ID and Password.

My Illiad Account (InterLibrary Loan) 
Request items from other libraries to support your learning, research, and teaching. Interlibrary Loan is a free service available for current ASU students, faculty, and staff. More Info

Library One Search

Find most ASU Libraries' books, articles from newspapers, journals, magazines and more – with just one search!

Library Guides

Library Guides
Library and information resources for students and faculty.

Citation Styles
An overview of several of the most frequently used citation styles as well as access to additional styles used within the scientific disciplines.

Citation Management Tools
This guide includes information about citation management tools, or applications used to organize your references, generate bibliographies, and collaborate with others. RefWorks

Academic Integrity/ Plagiarism
A resource guide for learning and teaching academic integrity principles. Also includes plagiarism awareness resources.

Copyright
A guide about copyright wich is is a form of legal protection automatically provided to the authors of “original works of authorship,” including literary, dramatic, musical, and artistic work. 

Downloading e-Books for Mobile or Offline Use
A guide on how to download e-books. 

Open Access Resources
Unrestricted online access to scholarly research.

Your Librarians

Alexandra Humphreys
Education, Architectrure, Humanities
602-496-1188; 
alexandra.humphreys@asu.edu

Deborah Abston
​Journalism, Criminology, Social Sciences
602-496-0307; deborah.abston@asu.edu

Kevin Pardon
Nursing, Health Sciences
602-496-0487; kevin.pardon@asu.edu

Janice Hermer
Nutrition, EXW, Health Sciences
602-496-0683; janice.hermer@asu.edu 

Mimmo Bonanni​
Anthropology, Justice, Gender Studies 
602-496-0311; mimmo@asu.edu 

Samuel Dyal
STEM
602-496-0315;  Samuel.Dyal@asu.edu 

Hours and Locations