Login to LibApps

PSY 101 - Honors (Weber) : Finding Books

PSY 101 guide for Barrett Honors College students
Subjects: Multidisciplinary

InterLibrary Loan (ILLiad or ILL)

Interlibrary Loan is an ASU Library service which supports the scholarly research and curriculum needs of current Arizona State faculty, staff, and students by obtaining materials (books, articles, book chapters, etc.) from libraries around the world. 

Books & e-Books

 

To find books, click on the Advanced Search, click on All Items under Material Type, scroll up and click on Books

 

Your Librarians

Alexandra Humphreys
Education, Architectrure, Humanities
602-496-1188; 
alexandra.humphreys@asu.edu

Deborah Abston
​Journalism, Criminology, Social Sciences
602-496-0307; deborah.abston@asu.edu

Kevin Pardon
Nursing, Health Sciences
602-496-0487; kevin.pardon@asu.edu

Janice Hermer
Nutrition, EXW, Health Sciences
602-496-0683; janice.hermer@asu.edu 

Mimmo Bonanni​
Anthropology, Justice, Gender Studies 
602-496-0311; mimmo@asu.edu 

Samuel Dyal
STEM
602-496-0315;  Samuel.Dyal@asu.edu 

Hours and Locations