Login to LibApps

PSY 101 - Honors (Weber) : Database Searching

PSY 101 guide for Barrett Honors College students
Subjects: Multidisciplinary

Searching Tips

Step-by-step instructions on how to search databases. 

Interactive Tutorials

 Databases

General 

Your Librarians

Alexandra Humphreys
Education, Architectrure, Humanities
602-496-1188; 
alexandra.humphreys@asu.edu

Deborah Abston
​Journalism, Criminology, Social Sciences
602-496-0307; deborah.abston@asu.edu

Kevin Pardon
Nursing, Health Sciences
602-496-0487; kevin.pardon@asu.edu

Janice Hermer
Nutrition, EXW, Health Sciences
602-496-0683; janice.hermer@asu.edu 

Mimmo Bonanni​
Anthropology, Justice, Gender Studies 
602-496-0311; mimmo@asu.edu 

Samuel Dyal
STEM
602-496-0315;  Samuel.Dyal@asu.edu 

Hours and Locations