- Arizona State University
- LibGuides
- A-Z Databases
A-Z Databases
Legend
Alerts
ACLS Humanities Ebook, University of Michigan Ebook Collection
The Fulcrum platform will be unavailable for scheduled maintenance. Sat, Oct. 12 from 5 am to 1 pm MST (Arizona)
JapanKnowledge
Will be unavailable during scheduled maintenance Fri Nov, 8 from 4:00 pm to 1:00 am Sat Nov, 9. MST (Arizona)
New and trial databases
Trial expires on November 1, 2024
Access to real-life clinical cases across various medical specialties, designed help students and residents apply basic science and clinical medicine concepts in realistic scenarios, aiding in coursework, clinical rotations, and exam preparation. Please provide feedback on this trial
Trial expires on November 1, 2024
Includes textbooks, multimedia, and tools tailored for Advanced Practice Nursing programs, supporting clinical education and professional practice with curriculum-aligned materials and authoritative content. Please provide feedback on this trial
Trial expires on November 1, 2024
ACM provides access to over 100 medical textbooks, multimedia content, diagnostic tools, self-assessment features, and up-to-date clinical information, making it an essential tool for medical students, professionals, and educators. Please provide feedback on this trial
Provides detailed, regularly updated profiles of federal judges, including background, financial disclosures, and attorney evaluations, to offer insight into their rulings, demeanor, and courtroom management.
Trial expires on December 8, 2024
900+ unscripted therapy session videos featuring diverse therapeutic approaches led by experienced clinicians, designed for training and education in clinical and counseling programs. Please provide feedback on this trial
Trial expires on October 24, 2024
Detailed insights into historical dress, using videos, articles, and resources that highlight the materials, construction techniques, and fastenings of garments throughout history, aimed at students and researchers in costume and fashion studies. Please provide feedback on this trial
Trial expires on November 22, 2024
Provides bibliographies that guide researchers to relevant scholarship on British and Irish literature, supporting research across disciplines such as history, politics, and cultural studies. Please provide feedback on this trial
Conditions of use
Electronic resources are owned by independent providers and are protected by copyright and other laws. They are provided for ASU students, faculty, staff and library users only. ASU is not responsible for the content, format, accuracy or availability of electronic resources.
You must:
- Use the resources for personal, educational or research purposes only
- Check the provider's website for permitted uses and restrictions
- Comply with restrictions on use, copying, reproduction, distribution and alteration
You must not:
- Systematically or programmatically or massively copy any of these resources
- Distribute these resources beyond ASU faculty, students and staff
- Sell or otherwise make commercial use of the resources
The ASU Library acknowledges the twenty-three Native Nations that have inhabited this land for centuries. Arizona State University's four campuses are located in the Salt River Valley on ancestral territories of Indigenous peoples, including the Akimel O’odham (Pima) and Pee Posh (Maricopa) Indian Communities, whose care and keeping of these lands allows us to be here today. ASU Library acknowledges the sovereignty of these nations and seeks to foster an environment of success and possibility for Native American students and patrons. We are advocates for the incorporation of Indigenous knowledge systems and research methodologies within contemporary library practice. ASU Library welcomes members of the Akimel O’odham and Pee Posh, and all Native nations to the Library.
