Skip to Main Content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Starting Points

Academic Search Premier

Google Scholar

Gale Virtual Reference Library

Library One Search

Need Help?

ASU Library Website

Library Guides

Ask a Librarian

Report a Technical Problem

Legend

New
Newly acquired database
Trial
Database in trial status
Best Bet
Recommended database for subject
Database outage or alert
Open Access database
Database Conditions of Use

Loading...

Alerts

No Known Issues

 

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Pathways to Research - Sustainability This link opens in a new window
Trial
Contains original research summaries on emerging and current topics in sustainability. Summaries are focused on key developing topics not covered well in textbooks. They are enhanced with visuals including photos, illustrations and charts and link out to related articles from authoritative sources. This trial ends March 23, 2023
SAE MOBILUS This link opens in a new window
New
Alternate Name(s): SAE International
Coverage: Current.
Maximum Concurrent Users: Unlimited
SAE MOBILUS provides access to full-text automotive and aerospace engineering standards, publications, and scholarly resources from SAE International. Resources include eJournals, Current and Historical Ground Vehicle Standards, Historical Aerospace Standards and Material Specifications, and eBooks on automotive engineering.
Loading...
Loading...

Conditions of Use

Electronic resources are owned by independent providers and are protected by copyright and other laws. They are provided for ASU students, faculty, staff and library users only. ASU is not responsible for the content, format, accuracy or availability of electronic resources.

You must:

  • Use the resources for personal, educational or research purposes only
  • Check the provider's website for permitted uses and restrictions
  • Comply with restrictions on use, copying, reproduction, distribution and alteration

You must not:

  • Systematically or programmatically or massively copy any of these resources
  • Distribute these resources beyond ASU faculty, students and staff
  • Sell or otherwise make commercial use of the resources
Can’t find your subject? See subject mappings.
title
Loading...

The ASU Library acknowledges the twenty-three Native Nations that have inhabited this land for centuries. Arizona State University's four campuses are located in the Salt River Valley on ancestral territories of Indigenous peoples, including the Akimel O’odham (Pima) and Pee Posh (Maricopa) Indian Communities, whose care and keeping of these lands allows us to be here today. ASU Library acknowledges the sovereignty of these nations and seeks to foster an environment of success and possibility for Native American students and patrons. We are advocates for the incorporation of Indigenous knowledge systems and research methodologies within contemporary library practice. ASU Library welcomes members of the Akimel O’odham and Pee Posh, and all Native nations to the Library.