A-Z Databases

Includes a large collection of primary sources on social, political, health, and legal issues impacting LGBTQ communities around the world. Subjects include LGBTQ history and activism, cultural studies, psychology, sociology, health, political science, policy studies, human rights, gender studies, and more.

Search the Associated Press Corporate Archive for events, people, and trends from the mid-1800s through the twentieth century.

A dynamic digital hub for interdisciplinary research in fashion and dress. Peer-reviewed content includes major reference works, exclusive articles, scholarly eBooks, case studies, biographies, lesson plans, bibliographic guides, textbooks, video content, runway and backstage photos from fashion shows, and tens of thousands of images from museums around the world. Includes the Berg Fashion Library, Fairchild Books Library, Bloomsbury Fashion Business Cases, Bloomsbury Fashion Photography Archive, Bloomsbury Fashion Video Archive, Bloomsbury Dress and Costume Library.

A digital resource dedicated to historiography and the examination of historical theory and methods using a global approach, featuring scholarship in the form of exclusive articles contributed by historians from many different countries.

Encompasses a broad selection of business disciplines, providing access to 495 active full-text journals, active indexed and abstracted journals, including more than 3,000 peer-reviewed journals, alongside rigorously curated and indexed open access (OA) journals. It also features more than 75,000 Associated Press videos, dating from 1930 to the present, updated monthly.

A definitive resource for nursing and allied health research, offering extensive full-text coverage from top journals in the CINAHL index and over 50 nursing specialties. Includes instructional videos alongside quick lessons, evidence-based care sheets, CEU modules, and research tools to support nursing education and practice.

Ebart is a database of articles from print media in Serbia and includes titles such as Politika, Danas, and Kurir, among others. It covers news articles from 2003 to present. Content in Serbian, no English language version is available. 

A comprehensive archive offers digitized versions of the U.S. and U.K. editions of Harper's Bazaar from 1867 to present, featuring high-resolution images and searchable texts, providing deep insights and detailed indexing of over 150 years of fashion, culture, and societal trends.

Since 1984, the Criterion Collection, a continuing series of important classic and contemporary films, has been dedicated to gathering the greatest award-winning early cinema, foreign cinema and Hollywood films from around the world. This collection includes 590 films, presented uncut, as its maker intended it to be seen.

A comprehensive and authoritative guide to Classical Studies, providing access to essential primary sources and electronic resources.

A peer-reviewed guide to literature and resources in the field of international law. 

An up-to-date and reliable starting point for research in social work, providing a curated filter to the vast and growing literature in the field.

A statistics portal that integrates data on markets, industries, media, business, finance, politics, population, opinion, lifestyles and a wide variety of other areas of interest. Provides ready-made charts, graphs, and tables.

An extensive collection of 35,000+ video lectures from leading scientific, medical, and engineering conferences, with exclusive supplementary materials and content.

A bibliographic research database offering citations and summaries of articles on urban affairs, community development, urban history, and more, crucial to urban studies. It serves as an essential resource for studying cities and regions across various relevant disciplines.