HUL494: Ethics in Language Testing
Language Testing
The below is an alphabetical list of Library of Congress Subject Headings focused on both language(s) AND testing. Using the “All Results” hyperlnk with connect you to a result screen for both print and electronic materials, while the second “Full-Text online&rdquo: will only connect you to those materials which are available to ASU students as electronic content.
A -- K (Aphasic persons ---- Korean language)
- Aphasic persons--Language--Testing
All Results - Bankson language screening test
All Results - Body language--Testing
All Results - Children--Language--Ability testing
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - Children--Language--Testing
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - Children--Language--Testing--Data processing
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - Chinese language--Ability testing
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - Chinese language--Examinations
All Results - Chinese language--Examinations, questions, etc.
All Results - Chinese language--Rhetoric--Ability testing
All Results - Chinese language--Spoken Chinese--Examinations
All Results - Chinese Proficiency Test
All Results - Composition (Language arts)--Ability testing
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - Composition (Language arts)--Examinations
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - Czech language--Examinations, questions, etc.
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - Developmentally disabled children--Language--Testing
All Results - English composition test
All Results - English language--Ability testing
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - English language--Ability testing--Asia
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - English language--Ability testing--Congresses
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - English language--Ability testing--Evaluation
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - English language--Ability testing--Social aspects
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - English language--Ability testing--United States
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - English language--Age differences--Ability testing
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - English language--Composition and exercises--Ability testing
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - English language--Composition and exercises--Ability testing--Bibliography
All Results - English language--Composition and exercises--Ability testing--Great Britain
All Results - English language--Composition and exercises--Ability testing--New Zealand
All Results - English language--Composition and exercises--Ability testing--North Carolina--Statistics
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - English language--Composition and exercises--Ability testing--Statistics
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - English language--Composition and exercises--Ability testing--Study guides
All Results - English language--Composition and exercises--Ability testing--United States
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - English language--Composition and exercises--Ability testing--United States--Handbooks, manuals, etc.
All Results - English language--Composition and exercises--Ability testing--United States--Statistics
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - English language--Composition and exercises--Ability testing--Washington (State)
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - English language--Composition and exercises--Examinations--Study guides
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - English language--Examinations
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - English language--Examinations, questions, etc.
All Results - English language--Examinations--Authorship
All Results - English language--Examinations--Study guides
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - English language--Examinations--Study guides--Periodicals
All Results - English language--Grammar--Examinations, questions, etc.
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - English language--Rhetoric--Ability testing
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - English language--Rhetoric--Ability testing--United States
All Results - English language--Rhetoric--Examinations--Study guides
All Results - English language--Spoken English--Ability testing
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - English language--Spoken English--Examinations
All Results - English language--Spoken English--Examinations--Study guides
All Results - English language--Study and teaching--Ability testing
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - English language--United States--Examinations
All Results - English language--United States--Examinations, questions, etc.
All Results - English language--Writing--Ability testing
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - English language--Writing--Ability testing--United States--Statistics
All Results - English language--Written English--Ability testing
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - French language--Ability testing
All Results - French language--Examinations, questions, etc.
All Results - German language--Examinations
All Results - German language--Examinations, questions, etc.
All Results - German language--Examinations--Study guides
All Results - Goldman Fristoe Test of Articulation
All Results - Hearing impaired children--Language--Ability testing
All Results - Illinois test of psycholinguistic abilities
All Results - International English Language Testing System
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - International English Language Testing System--Study guides
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - Japanese language--Ability testing
All Results - Japanese language--Examinations questions, etc.
All Results - Japanese language--Examinations--Study guides
All Results - Korean language--Ability testing
All Results - Korean language--Examinations
All Results - Korean language--Examinations, questions, etc.
All Results
L -- Z (Language acquisition ---- Woodcock-Munoz Language Survey)
- Language acquisition--Testing
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - Language acquisition--Ability testing
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - Language acquisition--Ability testing--Europe
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - Language acquisition--Ability testing--Evaluation
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - Language acquisition--Ability testing--Handbooks, manuals, etc.
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - Language and languages--Ability testing--Case studies
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - Language and languages--Ability testing--Congresses
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - Language and languages--Ability testing--Data processing
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - Language and languages--Ability testing--Evaluation
All Results - Language and languages--Ability testing--Handbooks, manuals, etc.
All Results - Language and languages--Ability testing--Periodicals
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - Language and languages--Ability testing--Research
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - Language and languages--Ability testing--Technological innovations
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - Language and languages--Ability testing--United States--History
All Results - Language and languages--Examinations
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - Language and languages--Examinations--Congresses
All Results - Language and languages--Examinations--Interpretation
All Results - Language and languages--Examinations--Periodicals
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - Language and languages--Examinations--Validity
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - Language and languages--Examinations--Validity--Congresses
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - Language and languages--Orthography and spelling--Ability testing
All Results - Language and languages--Pronunciation--Ability testing
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - Language arts (Early childhood)--Ability testing
All Results - Language arts (Elementary)--Ability testing
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - Language arts (Elementary)--Ability testing--Handbooks, manuals, etc.
All Results - Language arts (Elementary)--Ability testing--United States
All Results - Language arts (Elementary)--Ability testing--United States--Handbooks, manuals, etc.
All Results ] - Language arts (Preschool)--Ability testing
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - Language arts (Secondary)--Ability testing
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - Language arts--Ability testing
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - Language arts--Ability testing--Cross-cultural studies
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - Language arts--Ability testing--United States
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - Language arts--Ability testing--United States--Case studies
All Results - Language arts--Examinations
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - Language disorders in children--Testing
All Results - Language disorders--Examinations, questions, etc.
All Results - Language disorders--Testing
All Results - Language--Examinations
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - Latin language--Examinations, questions, etc.
All Results - MacArthur Communicative Development Inventories
All Results - Malay language--Ability testing
All Results - Portuguese language--Ability testing--Case studies
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - Progetto Lingue 2000
All Results - Russian language--Examinations
All Results - Russian language--Examinations, questions, etc.
All Results - Second language acquisition--Ability testing
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - Second language acquisition--Ability testing--Congresses
All Results - Second language acquisition--Ability testing--Handbooks, manuals, etc.
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - Secondary Level English Proficiency Test
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - Secondary Level English Proficiency Test
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - Spanish language--Ability testing
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - Spanish language--Composition and exercises--Ability testing--New Zealand
All Results - Spanish language--Examinations
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - Spanish language--Examinations, questions, etc.
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - Spanish language--Examinations--Study guides
All Results - Spanish language--Examinations--Study guides--Periodicals
All Results - Test of English as a Foreign Language
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - Test of English as a Foreign Language
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - Test of English as a Foreign Language
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - Test of English as a Foreign Language--Evaluation
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - Test of English as a Foreign Language--Scoring
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - Test of English as a Foreign Language--Study guides
All Results - Test of English as a Foreign Language--Study guides--Periodicals
All Results - Test of English as a Foreign Language--Validity
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - Test of English for International Communication
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - Test of Spoken English
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - Test of Spoken English
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - Test of Written English
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - Test of Written English
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - Vocabulary--Ability testing
All Results · [Full-Text Online] - Woodcock-Muñoz Language Survey
All Results · [Full-Text Online]
- Last updated: Feb 8, 2024 11:52 AM
- URL: https://libguides.asu.edu/ethics-language-testing
- Print page
The ASU Library acknowledges the twenty-three Native Nations that have inhabited this land for centuries. Arizona State University's four campuses are located in the Salt River Valley on ancestral territories of Indigenous peoples, including the Akimel O’odham (Pima) and Pee Posh (Maricopa) Indian Communities, whose care and keeping of these lands allows us to be here today. ASU Library acknowledges the sovereignty of these nations and seeks to foster an environment of success and possibility for Native American students and patrons. We are advocates for the incorporation of Indigenous knowledge systems and research methodologies within contemporary library practice. ASU Library welcomes members of the Akimel O’odham and Pee Posh, and all Native nations to the Library.
