Skip to Main Content
Login to LibApps


Holocaust Studies

Article Databases

Multidisciplinary Databases

Academic Search Premier: A multidisciplinary database which provides full-text for thousands of scholarly publications.

JSTOR: Provides image and full-text of scholarly journals articles in the Humanities, Social Sciences and Sciences.

Project Muse: Full text of articles from scholarly journals in the the Humanities and Social Sciences.

Periodical Archives Online (1770-1995): Full text archive of hundreds of periodicals in the Humanities and Social Sciences.

ATLA Religion Database + ATLAS (1949+): Covers Biblical Studies, world religions, religious perspectives on social issues; American Theological Association.

Humanities Full Text: Indexes articles in the fields of archaeology and classical studies, film, folklore, gender studies, history, journalism, communications, language, literature, literary and political criticism, performing arts, philosophy, religion, etc.

Jewish Studies / History Databases

History/ Jewish Studies Databases

Jewish Studies Source: Covers several hundred full-text titles, including leading Jewish Studies academic journals, monographs, related articles from major periodicals and newspapers.

Index to Jewish Periodicals: Covers Jewish history, activity and thought.

Historical Abstracts with FullText: Covers the world's scholarly literature in history. Includes full-text articles on the history of the world from 1450 to the present, except for the United States and Canada.

The ASU Library acknowledges the twenty-two Native Nations that have inhabited this land for centuries. Arizona State University's four campuses are located in the Salt River Valley on ancestral territories of Indigenous peoples, including the Akimel O’odham (Pima) and Pee Posh (Maricopa) Indian Communities, whose care and keeping of these lands allows us to be here today. ASU Library acknowledges the sovereignty of these nations and seeks to foster an environment of success and possibility for Native American students and patrons. We are advocates for the incorporation of Indigenous knowledge systems and research methodologies within contemporary library practice. ASU Library welcomes members of the Akimel O’odham and Pee Posh, and all Native nations to the Library.