Skip to Main Content
Login to LibApps


Marriage and Family Therapy

Library One Search

You can do a keyword search here. After you do the search you can use the features on the right side of the page to limit the results to just books (resource type).

Online Handbooks and Encyclopedias

Counseling and Therapy Handbooks

Handbook of Family Therapy

APA Handbook of Counseling Psychology Vol. 1

APA Handbook of Counseling Psychology Vol. 2

Wiley Handbook of Cognitive Behavioral Therapy

APA Handbook of Testing and Assessment in Psychology

Peterson, Gary W., and Kevin R. Bush. Handbook of Marriage and the Family. New York: Springer, 2013. (print)  Hayden Library HQ519 .H37 2013

 

Other Handbooks and Encyclopedias

APA Handbook of Multicultural Psychology

Comprehensive Clinical Psychology

Handbook of Psychology
Award-winning twelve-volume set covering every aspect of the discipline of psychology

Encyclopedia of Counseling

Encyclopedia of Multicultural Psychology

 

The ASU Library acknowledges the twenty-two Native Nations that have inhabited this land for centuries. Arizona State University's four campuses are located in the Salt River Valley on ancestral territories of Indigenous peoples, including the Akimel O’odham (Pima) and Pee Posh (Maricopa) Indian Communities, whose care and keeping of these lands allows us to be here today. ASU Library acknowledges the sovereignty of these nations and seeks to foster an environment of success and possibility for Native American students and patrons. We are advocates for the incorporation of Indigenous knowledge systems and research methodologies within contemporary library practice. ASU Library welcomes members of the Akimel O’odham and Pee Posh, and all Native nations to the Library.