Covers a wide range of topics, article from scholarly publications, more than 3,600 of them peer-reviewed. Includes topics in the social sciences, humanities, general science, education and most areas of academic study.
A database of in-depth, authoritative reports on a full range of political and social-policy issues extending back to 1923. Each report is footnoted and includes an overview, background section, chronology, bibliography and debate-style pro-con feature, plus tools to study the evolution of the topic over time.
The Premium Collection is MUSE's foremost collection of high quality, peer reviewed, interdisciplinary journals from leading university presses, not-for-profit publishers and prestigious scholarly societies. It provides a growing collection of full text content in the the fields of literature and criticism, history, the visual and performing arts, cultural studies, education, political science, gender studies, economics, and many others.
RefWorks is a user-friendly database system that allows you to manage your citations via the Web. It is now site-licensed for Arizona State University students, faculty, staff and affiliates. With RefWorks, you're able to create, search and maintain your own personal citations database. These citations can then be easily inserted in papers or publications, and are automatically added to bibliographies in multiple citation styles.
This Library Guide is intended to support the research needs of students and faculty who need information about: when to cite a source what citation style to use how to create citations establishing a RefWorks account