Coverage: 1970+ Maximum Concurrent Users: 10
AGRICOLA (AGRICultural OnLine Access) is a bibliographic database of citations to the agricultural literature created by the National Agricultural Library (NAL) and its cooperators. Production of these records in electronic form began in 1970, but the database covers materials in all formats, including printed works from the 15th century. Indexes journal articles, book chapters, monographs, series, microforms, audiovisuals, maps, etc
Coverage: 9/1984+ Maximum Concurrent Users: 4
Indexes articles on art from periodicals, yearbooks, & museum bulletins, including reproductions of works of art. References paintings used as illustrations for articles or ads, listing the works under the artists' names with full citations.
Coverage: 1934+ Maximum Concurrent Users: 5
Indexes journals, popular periodicals, professional association publications, US state & regional periodicals, and major serials on architecture and design. Other subjects include Archeology, City & Urban planning, Historic preservation, etc.
Coverage: Current Maximum Concurrent Users: Unlimited
Index to Current Urban Documents includes reports and research generated by local government agencies, civic organizations, academic and research organizations, public libraries, and metropolitan and regional planning agencies in over 500 major cities in the United States and Canada.
Coverage: 1693 + Maximum Concurrent Users: Unlimited
A bibliographic database covering topics such as geology, geochemistry, geophysics, hydrogeology and hydrology, and marine geology and oceanography. Content includes journal articles, books, maps, conference proceedings, technical reports including all publications of the USGS, and dissertations and theses from the US and Canada.
Interdisciplinary tool. Library One Search retrieves citations from most, but not all of the library resources; each citation includes a link to either the online version of the item or a link to a record that indicates where a paper (or microfilm) version is located within the ASU Library.
Coverage: Varies Maximum Concurrent Users: 10
Environment Complete™ offers deep coverage in applicable areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, renewable energy sources, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution & waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, social impacts, urban planning, and more. This database includes over 2 million records from domestic and international titles going back to the 1940s. The database also contains full text for hundreds of journals, including many of the most used journals in the discipline, such as Environment (back to 1975), Ecologist, Conservation Biology, etc. Additionally, Environment Complete provides full text for monographs, such as Encyclopedia of World Environmental History (3 volumes), Advances in Water Treatment & Environmental Management, etc.