Login to LibApps


English: Nobel Prize for Literature: About the Nobel Prize

Books About the Nobel Prize

COVER ARTAUTHOR(S)/
EDITOR(S)
TITLEPUBLISHERYEARCALL NUMBERFORMAT
Book cover art thumbnailHallengren, Anders, ed.Nobel Laureates in Search of Identity and Integrity: Voices of Different CulturesWorld Scientific Publishing Company2004AS 911 .N9 N5854 2004
Online
e-book
[Ebook Central]
Book cover art thumbnailHallengren, Anders, ed.Nobel Laureates in Search of Identity and Integrity: Voices of Different CulturesWorld Scientific Publishing Company2004AS 911 .N9 N5854 2004
Hayden Library Stacks
print
Book cover art thumbnail Nobel Prize Laureates in Literature.
Part 1, Agnon-Eucken
[Dictionary of Literary Biography, v. 329]
Thomson Gale2007PN 451 .D5x v.329 2007
Online
e-book
[Literature Resource Center]
Book cover art thumbnail Nobel Prize Laureates in Literature.
Part 1, Agnon-Eucken
[Dictionary of Literary Biography, v. 329]
Thomson Gale2007PN 451 .D5x v.329 2007
High Density Storage Collection Stacks
print
Book cover art thumbnail Nobel Prize Laureates in Literature.
Part 2, Faulkner-Kipling
[Dictionary of Literary Biography, v. 330]
Thomson Gale2007PN 451 .D5x v.330 2007
Online
e-book
[Literature Resource Center]
Book cover art thumbnail Nobel Prize Laureates in Literature.
Part 2, Faulkner-Kipling
[Dictionary of Literary Biography, v. 330]
Thomson Gale2007PN 451 .D5x v.330 2007
High Density Storage Collection Stacks
print
Book cover art thumbnail Nobel Prize Laureates in Literature.
Part 3, Lagerkvist-Pontoppidan
[Dictionary of Literary Biography, v. 331]
Thomson Gale2007PN 451 .D5x v.331 2007
Online
e-book
[Literature Resource Center]
Book cover art thumbnail Nobel Prize Laureates in Literature.
Part 3, Lagerkvist-Pontoppidan
[Dictionary of Literary Biography, v. 331]
Thomson Gale2007PN 451 .D5x v.331 2007
High Density Storage Collection Stacks
print
Book cover art thumbnail Nobel Prize Laureates in Literature.
Part 4, Quasimodo-Yeats
[Dictionary of Literary Biography, v. 332]
Thomson Gale2007PN 451 .D5x v.332 2007
Online
e-book
[X]
Book cover art thumbnail Nobel Prize Laureates in Literature.
Part 4, Quasimodo-Yeats
[Dictionary of Literary Biography, v. 332]
Thomson Gale2007PN 451 .D5x v.332 2007
High Density Storage Collection Stacks
print
Book cover art thumbnailLevinovitz, Agneta Wallin, and Nils Ringertz, eds.The Nobel Prize: The First 100 YearsImperial College Press; World Scientific Publishing Company2001AS 911 .N9 N586 2001
Online
e-book
[Ebook Central]
Book cover art thumbnailLevinovitz, Agneta Wallin, and Nils Ringertz, eds.The Nobel Prize: The First 100 YearsImperial College Press; World Scientific Publishing Company2001AS 911 .N9 N586 2001
Hayden Library Stacks &
West campus (Fletcher) Library Stacks
print
Book cover art thumbnailSherby, Louise S., ed.The Who's Who of Nobel Prize Winners, 1901-2000
[4th ed.]
Oryx Press2001AS 911 .N9 W53 2002
Online
e-book
[X]
Book cover art thumbnailSherby, Louise S., ed.The Who's Who of Nobel Prize Winners, 1901-2000
[4th ed.]
Oryx Press2002AS 911 .N9 W53 2002
Hayden Library Stacks
High Density Storage Collection Stacks &
West campus (Fletcher) Stacks
print

Hours and Locations