Login to LibApps

RefWorks : Adding References

Subjects: General
Tags: citing, refworks

EBSCOhost Databases

Step by Step Instructions to Add References from EBSCOHost Databases:

  • Academic Search Premier
  • America: History and Life
  • Anthropology Plus
  • Applied Science & Technology
  • Art Full Text
  • ATLA
  • Bibliography of Native North Americans
  • CINAHL 
  • Communication and Mass Media Complete
  • Criminal Justice Abstracts
  • EconLit
  • Education Full Text
  • Family Studies Abstracts
  • Health and Psychosocial Instruments
  • Historical Abstracts
  • Humanities Full Text
  • Index to Jewish Periodicals
  • Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts
  • Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print
  • Military & Government Collection
  • Readers' Guide Retrospective
  • SocINDEX
  • SPORTDiscus
  • Women's Studies International

ProQuest Databases

Step by Step Instructions to Add References from ProQuest Databases:

  • ABI/Inform
  • AGRICOLA
  • Arizona Republic
  • BioOne Abstracts & Indexes
  • Design & Applied Arts Index
  • Dissertations & Theses
  • ERIC
  • GeoRef
  • Index Islamicus 
  • International Bibliography of Art
  • Linguistics & Language Behavior Abstracts
  • MLA International Bibliography
  • PAIS International
  • Physical Education Index
  • PRISMA
  • ProQuest Historical Newspapers
  • PsycINFO
  • Social Services Abstracts
  • Sociological Abstracts
  • Worldwide Political Science Abstracts
  • Zoological Record Plus

PubMed

Find out about exporting PubMed references into RefWorks. 

Web of Science

Find out about exporting Web of Science references to RefWorks. These directions are good for all Web of Knowledge resources including:

  • BIOSIS Previews
  • Arts & Humanities Citation Index
  • Social Sciences Citation Index

Other Databases

Don't see your database listed? Check out how to use the full list of importing from databases maintained by RefWorks. 

Hours and Locations