Login to LibApps

Standards in the ASU Library: ANSI: ANSI-X

List of available ANSI (American National Standards Institute) Standards. (For standards issued by another organization, even if approved by ANSI, see the other organization.)

Jump to ...

standards labeled as: 

A:

    AA-AFPA

    AGA-ANS

    ANSI

    ANSLG-ARMA

    AS-AWWA

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

Please note ...

The ASU Library's standards collection is intended for the use of ASU faculty, staff and currently enrolled students. 

Individuals not affliated with ASU who live in the Phoenix metropolitan area are welcome to come to the Noble Science and Engineering Library on the Tempe campus to view the standards.  Items in the collection are not available for checkout or loan to other libraries; because of copyright restrictions, we do not provide photocopies or scanned copies to those unaffiliated with ASU.  

ANSI X

The following ANSI X standards are available in paper copy in the Noble Science & Engineering Library on the Tempe Campus, unless noted otherwise. Standards housed in Noble are "Library use only" and are not available for checkout.

X 3/TR-1-77 (American National Dictionary for Information Processing)

X 3/TR-10-90 (Part Programming Tutorial for American National Standard APT Language)

X 3/TR-11-92 (Information Resource Dictionary System Support for Naming Convention Verification)

X 3/TR-12-93 (Repository Context Information Resource Dictionary System Reference Model)

X 3.1 1987, 1976 (Information Systems- Data Transmission- Synchronous Signaling Rates)

X 3.2 1970 (Print Specifications for Magnetic Ink Character Recognition)

X 3.3 1970 (Bank Check Specifications for Magnetic Ink Character Recognition)

X 3.4 1986, 1977 (Information Systems- Coded Character Sets)

X 3.5 1970 (Flowchart Symbols and Their Usage in Information Processing)

X 3.6 1965 (Known as USA R1973) (Perforated Tape Code for Information Interchange)

X 3.9 1978, 1966 (Programming Language Fortran)

X 3.10 1966 (Basic Fortran)

X 3.11 1969 (Specification for General Purpose Cards for Information Processing)

X 3.12 1970 (Vocabulary for Information Processing)

X 3.13 1966 (Parallel Signaling Speeds for Data Transmission)

X 3.14 1983,1973 (Information Systems- Recorded Magnetic Tape for Information Interchange)

X 3.15 1976 (Bit Sequencing of the Information Interchange in Serial by Bit Data Transmission)

X 3.16 1976 (Character Structure and Character Parity Sense for Serial by Bit Data Communication )

X 3.17 1981, 1977 (Character Set for Optical Character Recognition)

X 3.18 1974 (One Inch Perforated Paper Tape for Information Interchange)

X 3.19 1974 (Eleven Sixteenth Inch Perforated Paper Tape for Information Interchange)

X 3.20 1967 (Filed Under USAS X3.20 1967)(Take Up Reels for One Inch Perforated Tape)

X 3.21 1967 (Filed Under USAS X3.21 1967)(Rectangular Holes in Twelve Row Punched Cards)

X 3.22 1983, 1973 (Information Systems- Recorded Magnetic Tape for Information Interchange)

X 3.23 1985, 1974, 1968 (Known as ISO 1989-85) (Information Systems- Recorded Magnetic Tape for Information Interchange)

X 3.23a 1989 (Programming Languages-COBOL)

X 3.23b 1989 (Programming Languages-COBOL)

X 3.25 1976 (Character Structure and Character Parity Sense for Parallel by Bit Data Communication)

X 3.26 1980 (Hollerith Punched Card Code)

X 3.27 1978,1969 (Magnetic Tape Labels and File Structure for Information Interchange)

X 3.28 1976 (Procedures for the Use of Communication Control Characters)

X 3.29 1971 (Specifications for Properties of Un-punched Oiled Paper Perforator Tape)

X 3.30 1997,1985, 1971 (Representation of Date for Information Interchange)

X 3.31 1988, 1973 (Structure for the Identification of the Counties and County Equivalents)

X 3.32 1973 (Graphic Representation of the Control Characters for Information Interchange)

X 3.34 1972 (Interchange Rolls of Perforated Tape for Information Interchange)

X 3.36 1975 (Synchronous High Speed Data Signaling Rates Between Data Terminal Equipment )

X 3.37 1995, 1980, 1977 (Programming Language- APT)

X 3.38 1972 (Identification of States of the United States for Information Interchange)

X 3.39 1986, 1973 (Recorded Magnetic Tape for Information Interchange)

X 3.40 1993, 1983, 1976 (Un-recorded Magnetic Tape for Information Interchange)

X 3.41 1974 (Code Extension Techniques for Use with 7 Bit Coded Character Set)

X 3.42 1975 (Representation of Numeric Values in Character Strings for Information Interchange)

X 3.43 1986, 1977 (Local Time of Day for Information Interchange)

X 3.44 1974 (Determination of Performance of Data   Communication Systems)

X 3.45 1982, 1974 (Character Set for Handprinting)

X 3.46 1974 (Unrecorded Magnetic Six-Disk Pack)

X 3.47 1988, 1977 (Structure and Data Requirements for the Identification of Named Populated Places)

X 3.48 1986, 1977 (Magnetic Tape Cassettes for Information Interchange)

X 3.49 1975 9Character Set for Optical Character Recognition)

X 3.50 1986, 1976 (Representations for U.S Customary- Units to be Used in Systems with Limited Character Sets)

X 3.51 1994, 1986, 1975 (Representations of Universal Time, Local Time, and US Time Zone References)

X 3.52 1976 (Unrecorded Single Disk Cartridge Requirements)

X 3.53 1976 (Programming Language PL/I)

X 3.54 1986, 1976 (Recorded Magnetic Tape-Information Interchange)

X 3.55 1992, 1982, 1977 (Unrecorded Magnetic Tape-Information Interchange)

X 3.56 1986, 1977 (Recorded Magnetic Tape Cartridge)

X 3.57 1977 (Formatting Message heading for Information Interchange for Data Communication System)

X 3.58 1977 (Unrecorded Eleven Disk Pack- Requirements)

X 3.59 1981 (Dual Track Complementary Return to Bias Four States Recording)

X 3.60 1978 (Minimal BASIC)

X 3.61 1986, 1978 (Representation of Geographic Point Locations for Information Interchange)

X 3.62 1987, 1987/AM 1-1999, 1979 (Optical Character Recognition- Paper Used in OCR Systems)

X 3.63 1981 (Unrecorded Twelve Disk Pack, General, Physical, and Magnetic Requirements)

X 3.64 1979, 1977 (Additional Controls for Use with American National Standard Code for Information Interchange)

X 3.66 1979 (Advanced Data Communication Control Procedures (ADCCP))

X 3.72 1981 (Parallel Recorded Magnetic Tape Cartridge for Information Interchange)

X 3.73 1980 (Single Sided Unformatted Flexible Disk Cartridge)

X 3.74 1987, 1981 (Programming Language-General Purpose Subset)

X 3.76 1981 (Unformatted Single Disk Cartridge General, Physical, and Magnetic Requirements)

X 3.77 1980 (Representation of Pocket Select Characters in Information Interchange)

X 3.78 1981 (Representation of Vertical Carriage Positioning Characters in Information Interchange)

X 3.79 1981 (Determination of Performance of Data Communication Systems (Bit Controlled))

X 3.80 1988, 1981 (Flexible Disk Cartridge Drives and Their Host Controllers- Interfaces)

X 3.82 1980 (One-Sided Single Density Unformatted 5.25 Inch Flexible Disk Cartridge )

X 3.83 1995, 1989, 1980 (ISO Registration According to ISO 2375- ANSI Sponsorship Procedures)

X 3.84 1981 (For Unformatted Twelve Disk Pack- General, Physical  and Magnetic Requirements)

X 3.85 1981 (½ Inch Magnetic Tape Interchange Using a Self-Loading Cartridge)

X 3.86 1980 (Optical Character Recognition OCR Inks)

X 3.88 1981 (Computer Program Abstracts)

X 3.89 1981 (Unrecorded Single Disk, Double Density Cartridge, General, Physical, and Magnetic Requirements)

X 3.91M 1987,1982 (Storage Module Interfaces)

X 3.92 1981 (Data Encryption Algorithm)

X 3.93M 1981 (Optical Character Recognition (OCR) Character Positioning)

X 3.94 1985 (Programming Language- PANCM)

X 3.95 1982 (Microprocessors- Hexadecimal input/output using     5-bit and 7-bit Teleprinters)

X 3.96 1983 (Continuous Business Forms- Paper Sizes)

X 3.98 1983 (Text Information Interchange in Page Image Format)

X 3.99 1983 (Optical Character Recognition- Guidelines for OCR Print Quality)

X 3.100 1989,1983 (Interface Between Data Terminal Equipment and   Data Circuit Terminating Equipment)

X 3.100a 1991 (Interface Between Data Terminal Equipment and   Data Circuit Terminating Equipment)

X 3.101 1984 (Interface Between Rigid Disk Drives and Hosts)

X 3.102 1992,1983 (Data Communication Systems and Services- User Oriented Performance Parameters)

X 3.103 1983 (Unrecorded Magnetic Tape Mini-cassette for Information Interchange, Coplanar)

X 3.104 1983 (Recorded Magnetic Tape Mini-cassette for   Information Interchange, Coplanar)

X 3.105 1983 (Data Link Encryption)

X 3.106 1983 (Data Encryption Algorithm- Modes of Operation)

X 3.108 1988 (Local Distributed Data Interfaces- Physical Layer Interface to Non-branching Coaxial Cable Bus)

X 3.110 1983 (Videotex/Teletext Presentation Level Protocol Syntax)

X 3.111 1986 (Optical Character Recognition- Matrix Character Sets for OCR-MA)

X 3.112 1984 (Magnetic Storage Disks- General, Physical, and Magnetic Requirements)

X 3.113 1987 (Programming Languages- Full BASIC)

X 3.113a 1989 (Programming Languages- Full BASIC)

X 3.114 1984 (Alphanumeric Machines- Coded Character Sets for Keyboard Arrangements)

X 3.115 1984 (Unformatted 80 Megabyte Trident Pack- General, Physical, and Magnetic Requirements)

X 3.116 1986 (Recorded Magnetic Tape Cartridge for Information Interchange)

X 3.117 1984 (Text and Facsimile Communication Equipment- Printable Image Areas)

X 3.118 1984 (Personal Identification Number- PIN Pad)

X 3.119 1984 (Contact Start-Stop Storage Disk)

X 3.120 1984 (Contact Start-Stop Storage Disk)

X 3.121 1984 (Two-Sided, Unformatted Cartridge- General, Physical, and Magnetic Requirements)

X 3.122 1986 (Computer Graphics- Metafile for the Storage and Transfer of Picture Description Information)

X 3.124 1985 (Computer Graphics- Graphical Kernel System GKS Functional Description)

X 3.124.1 1985 (Computer Graphics- Graphical Kernel System GKS FORTRAN Binding)

X 3.124.2 1988 (Computer Graphics- Graphical Kernel System GKS Pascal Binding)

X 3.124.3 1989 (Computer Graphics- Graphical Kernel System GKS  Ada Binding)

X 3.125 1985 (Two-Sided Double Density Unformatted Disk Cartridge )

X 3.126 1986 (One or Two-Sided Double Density Unformatted Disk Cartridge)

X 3.127 1987 (Unrecorded Magnetic Tape Cartridge for Information Interchange)

X 3.128 1986 (Contact Start-Stop Storage Disk)

X 3.129 1986 (Intelligent Peripheral Interface- Physical Level)

X 3.130 1986 (Intelligent Peripheral Interface- Device Specific Command Set for Magnetic Disk Drives)

X 3.131 1994, 1986 (Small Computer System Interface-2)

X 3.132 1987 (Device Generic Command Set for Magnetic and  Optical Disk Drives)

X 3.133 1986 (Database Language- NDL)

X 3.135 1992, 1989, 1986 (Database Language- SQL)

X3.135.10 1998(Database Language- SQL- Object Language Bindings)

X 3.136 1986 (Serial Recorded Magnetic Tape Cartridge)

X 3.137 1988 (One and Two Sided, Unformatted Disk Cartridge)

X 3.138 1988 (Information Resource Dictionary System)

X 3.138-1988 (Known as AM1 1995) (Information Resource Dictionary System)

X 3.138A 1991 (Information Resource Dictionary System)

X 3.139 1987 (Fiber Distributed Data Interface Token Ring Media Access Control)

X 3.141 1987 (Data Communication Systems and Services)

X 3.144 1988 (Computer Graphics- Programmer’s Hierarchical Interactive Graphics)

X 3.145 1986 (Codes- Identification of Hydrologic Units)

X 3.146 1987 (Streaming Cartridge and Cassette Tape Drives)

X 3.147 1988 (Intelligent Peripheral Interface- Magnetic Tape Drives)

X 3.148 1988 (Fiber Distributed Data Interface Token Ring Physical Layer Protocol)

X 3.149 1986 (Financial Transaction Card Form Sets- Location of Imprinted Information)

X 3.150 1987 (Business Machines, Data Processing Equipment, and Business Forms)

X 3.151 1987 (Bond Papers and Index Bristols- Sheet Sizes)

X 3.152 1987 (Non-Carbonized, Adding Machine Paper Rolls)

X 3.154 1988 (Alphanumeric Machines- Keyboard Arrangement)

X 3.157 1987 (Recorded Magnetic Tape- Phase Encoded)

X 3.158 1987 (Recorded Magnetic Tape Cassette- Group Code Recording)

X 3.159 1989 (Programming Language- C)

X 3.163 1988 (Contact Start-Stop Film Storage Disk)

X 3.164 1990 (Unrecorded Magnetic Tape Cassette)

X 3.165 1992,1988 (Programming Language- DIBOL)

X 3.166 1990 (Fibre Data Distributed Interface- Physical Layer Medium Dependent)

X 3.168 1989 (Database Language- Embedded SQL)

X 3.170 1990 (Enhanced Small Device Interface)

X3.171 1989 (One and Two Sided High-Density Flexible Disk Cartridge Requirements)

X3.172 1996, 1990 (Dictionary of Information Technology)

X3.172a 1992 (Dictionary of Information Technology)

X3.173 1990 (Unrecorded Magnetic Tape and Cartridge)

X3.174 1990 (Recorded Magnetic Tape and Cartridge)

X3.175 1990 (Digital Cassette Tape Format)

X3.176 1990 (Logical Device Specific Command for Magnetic Tapes)

X3.177 1990 (Device Generic Command Set for Communications)

X3.178 1990 (Packet Switched Signaling System between Public Networks Providing Data Transmission Services)

X3.178a 1991 (Packet Switched Signaling System between Public Networks Providing Data Transmission Services)

X3.179 1990 (Contact Start-Stop Metallic Thin Film Storage Disk)

X3.180 1990 (Magnetic Tape and Cartridge- Group Coded Requirements for Recording)

X3.181 1990 (Recorded Magnetic Tape and Cartridge-Requirements for Recording)

X3.182 1990 (Bar Code Print Quality- Guideline)

X3.183 1991 (High Performance Parallel Interface)

X3.184 1993 (Fiber Distributed Data Interface Physical Layer Medium Dependent)

X3.185 1992 (Information Resource Dictionary System)

X3.186 1992 (Fiber Distributed Data Interface- Hybrid Ring Control)

X3.187 1990 (Recorded Magnetic Tape for Longitudinal Recording   of Instrumentation Data)

X3.189 1991 (Interface Between DTE and DCE)

X 3.190 1992 (Text and Office Systems- Conformance Testing for Standard Generalized Markup Language)

X 3.191 1991 (Recorded Optical Media Unit for Digital Information Interchange)

X 3.195 1991 (Information Resource Dictionary System- Export/Import File Format)

X 3.197 1991 (Unrecorded Magnetic Tape and Cartridge)

X 3.198 1992 (Fortran- Extended)

X 3.199 1991 (365mm Optical Disk Cartridge)

X 3.200 1992 (Unrecorded Optical Media Unit for Digital Information Interchange)

X 3.201 1992 (Intelligent Peripheral Interface- Enhanced Physical Level)

X 3.203 1992 (Helical Scan Digital Computer Tape Cartridge)

X3.204 1992 (Recorded Magnetic Tape- Group Code Recording)

X 3.205 1992 (Helical Scan Digital Computer Tape Cartridge)

X 3.206 1993 (Unrecorded Helical Scan Digital Computer Tape Cartridge)

X 3.207 1991 (Alphanumeric Machines- Alternate Keyboard Arrangement)

X 3.208 1996 (Transfer Syntax Description Notation)

X 3.209 1992 (Optical Character Recognition- Matrix Character Sets)

X 3.210 1992 (High Performance Parallel Interface Framing Protocol)

X 3.210 1992 (Known as AM 1-1996) (High Performance Parallel Interface)

X 3.211 1992 (Write Once Optical Disk Cartridge)

X 3.212 1992 (130 mm Rewritable Optical Disk Cartridge for Information Interchange)

X 3.213 1994 (Optical Disk Cartridge Rewritable and Read Only

X 3.214 1992 (Write Once Optical Disk Cartridge Using Sampled Servo Encoding)

X 3.215 1994 (Programming Languages- Forth)

X 3.216 1992 (Data Communications- Structure and Semantics)

X 3.218 1993 (High Performance Parallel Interface- Encapsulation)

X 3.220 1992 (Optical Disk Cartridges, Write Once, Read Multiple Type, Optical Effect)

X 3.221 1994 (AT Attachment Interface for Disk Drives)

X 3.222 1997,1993 (Parallel Interface- Physical Switch Control)

X 3.223 1995 (Data Compression Algorithm- Adaptive Coding)

X 3.224 1994 (Extended Magnetic Tape Format)

X 3.225 1994 (Compaction Algorithm- Binary Arithmetic Coding)

X3.226 1994 (Programming Language- Common Lisp)

X 3.228 1993 (Data Transfer Phase Procedures for Operation Frame Relay)

X 3.227 1996 (Magnetic Tape Mini-Cartridge for Information Interchange)

X3.228 1993 (Data Transfer Phase Procedures For Operation Frame Relay)

X 3.229 1994 (Fibre Distributed Data Interface)

X 3.230 1994 (Fibre Channel- Physical and Signaling Interface)

X 3.230 1994/AM 1-1996 (Fibre Channel- Physical and Signaling Interface)

X 3.231 1994 (Fibre Data Interface- Physical Layer Protocol)

X 3.232 1996 (SCSI-1 Common Access Method Transport and SCSI Interface Module)

X 3.233 1994 (Helical Scan Digital Computer Tape Cartridge)

X 3.234 1993 (Test Methods for Media Characteristics- Data Storage)

X 3.235 1995 (Unrecorded Magnetic Tape Cartridge )

X 3.236 1995 (Intelligent Peripheral Interface- Enhanced Device Specific Command)

X 3.237 1995 (Token Ring Low-Cost Fibre Physical Layer)

X 3.238 1994 (Programming Language-PL/B)

X 3.239 1994 (Fibre Distributed Data Interface- Token Ring Media Access)

X 3.240 1994 (Domestic Public/Private X.25 Networking Interworking)

X 3.241 1994 (Data Compression Method- Adaptive Coding)

X 3.242 1994 (Magnetic Tape Cartridge for Information Interchange)

X 3.244 1995 (Test Methods for Media Characteristics- Cartridges)

X 3.245 1995 (Fiber Distributed Data Interface- Token Ring Media Access Control Conformance Testing)

X 3.246 1994 (Test Methods for Media Characteristics- Cartridge)

X 3.248 1996 (Fibre Distributed Data Interface- Abstract Test Suite for FDDI Physical Layer Protocol)

X 3.249 1995 (Unrecorded Magnetic Tape Mini Cartridge)

X 3.250 1996 (Recorded Magnetic Tape Mini Cartridge)

X 3.251 1995 (Unrecorded Magnetic Tape Cartridge)

X 3.253 1995 (Information Technology- SCSI-3 Parallel Interface)

X 3.253 1995/AM1-1998 (Information Technology- SCSI-3 Parallel Interface)

X 3.254 1994 (Information Technology- Mapping to HIPPI-FP)

X 3.255 1996 (Fibre Distributed Data Interface FDDI)

X 3.257 1997 (Fibre Distributed Data Interface Station Management)

X 3.258 1997 (Station Management 2- Isochronous Services)

X 3.259 1997 (Station Management 2- Packet Services)

X 3.261 1996 (Extended Magnetic Tape Format Group Coded Recording)

X 3.262 1995 (Conformance Test Protocol Implementation Conformance Statement Proforma (CT-PICS))

X 3.263 1995 (Token ring Twisted Pair Physical Layer Medium Dependent)

X 3.264 1996 (Unrecorded Helical Scan Digital Computer Tape Cassette for Information Interchange)

X 3.265 1995 (Magnetic Tape and Cartridge for Information Interchange)

X 3.266 1996 (Magnetic Tape Cartridge for Information Interchange)

X 3.267 1996 (Helical Scan Digital computer Tape Cartridge)

X 3.269 1996 (Fibre Channel Protocol for SCSI)

X 3.270 1996 (SCSI-3 Architecture Model)

X 3.271 1996 (Fibre Channel- Single Byte Command Code Sets Mapping Protocol)

X 3.272 1996 (Fibre Channel- Arbitrated Loop)

X 3.273 1997 (CASE Tool Integration Messages)

X 3.274 1996 (Programming Language REXX)

X 3.274 1996/AM 1-2000 (Programming Language REXX)

X 3.275 1996 (Fault Isolation- Information Characterization)

X 3.276 1977 (SCSI 3 Controller Commands)

X 3.277 1996 (SCSI 3 Fast 20)

X 3.278 1997 (Fibre Distributed Data Interface Physical Layer Repeater Protocol)

X 3.279 1996 (AT Attachment Interface with Extensions)

X 3.280 1996 (Adaptive Lossless Data Compression Algorithm for Information Interchange)

X 3.282 1996 (Magnetic Tape Cartridge for Information Interchange)

X 3.283 1996 (High-Performance Parallel Interface- Encapsulation of Frames of the Fibre Channel Interface)

X 3.285 1998 (Metamodel for the Management of Shareable Data)

X 3.286 1997 Part 1 (Abstract Test Suite for FDDI Station Management Conformance)

X 3.286 1997 Part 2 (Abstract Test Suite for FDDI Station Management Conformance)

X 3.287 1996 (Fibre Channel- Link Encapsulation)

X 3.288 1996 (Fibre Channel- Generic Services)

X 3.289 1996 (Fibre Channel- Fabric Generic Requirements)

X 3.290 1997 (Intelligent Peripheral Interface)

X 3.291 1997 (Device Generic Command Set for Magnetic and  Optical Disk Drives)

X 3.292 1997 (SCSI-3 Interlocked Protocol (SIP))

X 3.293 1996 (Serial Storage Architecture- Physical Layer 1)

X 3.294 1996 (Serial Storage Architecture- SCSI-1 Protocol (SSA-S2P))

X 3.295 1996 (Serial Storage Architecture- Transport Layer)

X 3.296 1997 (Single Byte Command Code Sets Connection (SBCON) Architecture

X 3.297 1997 (Fibre Channel- Physical and Signaling Interface-2)

X 3.298 1997 (AT Attachment-3 Interface)

X 3.299 1997 (High-Performance Parallel Interface-Mapping to Asynchronous Transfer Mode)

X 3.300 1997 (High Performance Parallel Interface)

X 3.301 1997 (SCSI3 Primary Commands (SPC))

X 3.302 1998 (SCSI Parallel Interface-2)

X 3.303 1988 (Fibre Channel- Physical and Signaling Interface-3)

X 3.304 1997 (SCSI-3- Multimedia Commands)

X 4.6 1966 (Filed Under USAS X4.6 1966)(10 Key Keyboard for Adding and Calculating Machines)

X 4.7 1973 (Typewriter Keyboard Arrangement)

X 4.9 1977, 1967 (filed under USAS X4.9 1967)(Minimum Requirements for Office-Type Dictating Equipment)

X 4.10 1975 (Minimum Requirements for Remote Dictation Through an Intercommunication Switching System)

X 4.11 1973 (Operating Supply Voltage and Frequency for Office Machines)

X 4.13 1983, 1971 (Financial Services- Financial Transaction Cards)

X 4.14 1971 (Alphanumeric Keyboard Arrangements Accommodating the Character Sets of ASCII )

X 4.16 1983, 1976 (Financial Services- Financial Transaction Cards- Magnetic Stripe Encoding)

X 4.16a 1977 (Financial Services- Financial Transaction Cards- Magnetic Stripe Encoding)

X 4.17 1976 (Character and Line Spacing For Office Machines and Business Forms)

X 4.18 1977 (Location of Imprinted Information on a Credit Card Charge Form)

X 4.19 1979 (Office Machines and Supplies- Markings on Containers for Printing Ribbons)

X 4.20 1977 (Office Machines and Printing Machines Used for Information Processing Widths of Fabric Ribbons)

X 4.21 1981 (Specifications for Data Exchange for Inter-Industry Financial Transaction Cards)

X 4.22 1983 (Office Machines and Supplies- Alternate Keyboard Arrangement)

X 4.23 1982 (Office Machines and Supplies- Keyboard   Arrangement)

X 9.1 1984, 1980 (Magnetic Stripe Data Content for Track 3)

X 9.2 1988, 1980 (Interchange Message Specification for Debit and Credit Card Message Exchange Among Institutions)

X 9.3 1990, 1981 (Check Endorsements- Specifications)

X 9.4 1982 (OCR Scannable Bill Line)

X 9.5 1988, 1981 (Financial Institution Numbering System (FINS))

X 9.6 1988 (Securities Identification)

X 9.7 1999, 1988, 1981 (Bank check Background and Convenience Amount Field Specification)

X 9.8 1995, 1982 (Banking- Personal Identification Number Management and Security)

X 9.9 1986, 1982 (Financial Institution Message Authentication )

X 9.12 1991, 1983 (Fully Registered Municipal Securities- Specifications)

X 9.13 1990, 1983 (Placement and Location of MICR Printing- Specifications)

X 9.14 1983 (Specifications for Securities Transaction Interchange Forms)

X 9.15 1990 (Financial Message Exchange between Card Acceptor and Acquirer Specification)

X 9.16 1984 (Securities- Standard Formats for Message Types)

X 9.17 1995, 1985 (Financial Institution Key Management (Wholesale))

X 9.18 1986 (Paper Specifications for Checks)

X 9.19 1996, 1986 (Financial Institution Retail Message Authentication)

X 9.20 1990, 1986 (Securities- Institutional Delivery System)

X 9.21 1986 (Vocabulary and Data Elements for Wholesale Funds Transfers and Related Advices)

X 9.22 1986 (Specifications for Standard Telex Formats for Wholesale Financial Services Messages)

X 9.23 1988 (Financial Institution Encryption of Wholesale    Financial Messages)

X 9.24 2002 (Retail Financial Services Symmetric Key Management)

X 9.25 1988 (Tender Option (PUT) Letter of Transmittal)

X 9.26 1990 (Financial Institution Sign On Authentication)

X 9.27 2000,1995,1988 (Print and Test Specifications for Magnetic Ink    Printing (MICR))

X 9.30 1995 (Public Key Cryptography Using Irreversible   Algorithms for the Financial Services Industry)

X 9.30:1 1997 (Public Key Cryptography- Part 1: Digital Signature Algorithm (DSA))

X 9.30:2 1997 (Public Key Cryptography- Part 2: Secure Hash Algorithm (SHA-1))

X 9.37 2001 (Specifications for Electronic Check Exchange)

X 9.38 1995 (Standard Motor Vehicle Credit Application)

X 9.42 2001 (Agreement of Symmetric Keys Using Discrete Logarithm Cryptography)

X 9.47 2000 (Creating MICR Document Specification Forms)

X 9.57 1997 (Public Key Cryptography for the Financial Services Industry: Certificate Management)

X 9.58 2002 (Financial transaction Messages- Electronic Benefits Transfer (EBT)- Food Stamps)

X 9.63 2001 (Public Key Cryptography for the Financial Services Industry: Key Agreement and Key Transport)

X 9.64 2001 (Universal Interbank Batch/Bundle Tickets)

X 9.65 2004 (Triple Data Encryption Algorithm (TDEA), Implementation Standard)

X 9.71 2000 (Keyed Hash Message Authentication Code)

X 9.79 2000 (PKI Practices and Policy Framework)

X 9.80 2005, 2001 (Prime Number Generation, Primality Testing and Primality Certificates)

X 9.84 2003, 2001 (Biometric Information Management and Security for the Financial Services Industry)

X 9.95 2005 (Trusted Time Stamp Management and Security)

X 9.100-111 2004 (Specifications for Check Endorsements)

X 9.100-120 2004 (Specifications for Bank Deposit Tickets)

X 9.100-161 2004 (Creating MICR Document Specification Forms)

X 9.100-171 2005 (Specifications for Automated Identification of   Security Features)

X 10.1 1973 (Known as FIPS PUB 20) (Information Interchange Formats )

X 12.1 1986,1983 (Purchase Order Transaction Set (850))

X 12.2 1986,1983 (Invoice Transaction Set (810))

X 12.3 1986,1983 (Electronic Business Data Interchange- Data Element Dictionary)

X 12.4 1983 (Electronic Business Data Interchange-Remittance/Payment Advice Transaction Set (820))

X 12.5 1987 (Interchange Control Structure)

X 12.6 1986,1983 (Application Control Structure)

X 12.7 1986 (Request for Quotation Transaction Set (840))

X 12.8 1986 (Response to Request for Quotation Transaction Set (843))

X 12.9 1986 (Purchase Order Acknowledgement Transaction Set (855))

X 12.10 1987 (Ship Notice/Manifest Transaction Set (856))

X 12.12 1986 (Receiving Advice Transaction Set (861))

X 12.13 1986 (Prices/Sales Catalog Transaction Set (832))

X 12.14 1986 (Purchase Order Change Request Transaction Set(860))

X 12.15 1986

X 12.16 1986 (Purchase Order Change Request Acknowledgment Transaction Set (865))

X 12.20 1986 (Functional Acknowledgement (997))

X 12.22 1986 (Data Segment Directory)

Hours and Locations