*ABS394 Veterinary Topics
Need More Help?
ASU Databases
-
PubMed This link opens in a new window
Citations of biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books are available; may include links to full text content from PubMed Central and publisher websites.
-
CINAHL Ultimate This link opens in a new window
A definitive resource for nursing and allied health research, offering full-text access to peer-reviewed journals, quick lessons, evidence-based care sheets, instructional videos, and continuing education tools across more than 50 specialties.
-
Scopus This link opens in a new window
An abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature, including journals, proceedings, and patents. It offers tools for citation analysis, research tracking, and collaboration. Includes AI assistant: Scopus AI, for enhanced research with natural language searches, summaries, and expert identification.
-
Biological Science Collection This link opens in a new window
Full-text access to Biological Sciences, MEDLINE, and TOXLINE databases, offering peer-reviewed research, technical reports, and conference proceedings in biology, medicine, ecology, and biotechnology from 1946 to the present.
-
PsycINFO This link opens in a new window
Coverage: 1887+
Covers the research literature in all areas of psychology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences. Other subjects such as neuroscience, psychiatry, and physiology are also included. The database provides indexing and abstracts for journal articles (mostly peer-reviewed), books, chapters, and dissertations.