Coverage: 1923+ Maximum Concurrent Users: Unlimited
This comprehensive business database merges the content of ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry, ABI/INFORM Dateline, ABI/INFORM Archive and The Wall Street Journal, Eastern Edition. It includes articles from thousands of English-language publications worldwide covering business, management, and related areas as well as case studies, annual reports, Experian company credit information, country reports, industry reports, commodity reports, conference papers, and dissertations.
Coverage: Varies Maximum Concurrent Users: Unlimited
Enables you to search specifically for scholarly literature, including peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, preprints, abstracts and technical reports from all broad areas of research. Use Google Scholar to find articles from a wide variety of academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories and universities, as well as scholarly articles available across the web.
Coverage: News and analysis includes 1996 +, statistical data includes 1980 +, and forecasts start from the present and extend up to 5 years into the future. Maximum Concurrent Users: Unlimited
Provides data and forecasts about political, economic, and business climates of various regions and up to 200 countries as well as related news, analysis, and risk factor assessments. Includes the online version of the Country Report series, the Financial Services Report series, Country Commerce, ViewsWire, the Economist, Global Outlook, and selected Country Forecast series.
Coverage: 1886+ Maximum Concurrent Users: Unlimited
Indexes the world's economic literature. Topics include economic development, forecasting, and history; fiscal and monetary theory; business and public finance; international, health care, regional and urban economics, and more.
Coverage: 1978+ (tax code); 1913+ (cases) Maximum Concurrent Users: Unlimited
Online tax code interpretation and reference service for the tax codes that apply to business and individuals. Includes the U.S. Tax Code and the state tax code, court cases, and supporting documents like Letter Rulings.
Alternate titles: Commerce Clearing House Tax Research Network, Tax Research Network
Maximum Concurrent Users: 35
Provides integrated access to standards and regulations, interpretations, generally accepted practices, and news updates on U.S. and international accounting and auditing requirements. Includes standards and regulations from: FASB, AICPA, SEC, PCAOB, OMB, GASB, GAO, and IASB.