Coverage: 1980+ Maximum Concurrent Users: Unlimited
This database covers current research focused on social work, human services, and related areas, including, but not limited to, welfare services, social education & practice, community & mental health services, poverty, homelessness, social & health policy, and welfare services. Included are abstracts of journal articles, dissertations, and citations to book reviews.
Coverage: 1963+ Maximum Concurrent Users: Unlimited
Covers journal articles, conference papers, books, dissertations, and conference papers, book reviews related theoretical & applied sociology, social science, & policy science. Topics include sociological aspects of anthropology, gender studies, gerontology, family studies, health, racial interactions, social psychology, social work, urban studies, etc.
Coverage: 1887+ Maximum Concurrent Users: Unlimited
Covers the research literature in all areas of psychology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences. Other subjects such as neuroscience, psychiatry, and physiology are also included. The database provides indexing and abstracts for journal articles (mostly peer-reviewed), books, chapters, and dissertations.
Coverage: 1500+ Maximum Concurrent Users: Unlimited
Bibliography of Native North Americans includes primarily journal articles, but also citations for books and government documents, covering American Indian Studies and all disciplines focused on the Indigenous peoples of North America.
Coverage: 1949+ Maximum Concurrent Users: 4
A comprehensive database that includes articles from hundreds of journals and magazines and covers world religions, Biblical Studies, Church history, and religious perspectives on social issues. Includes citations and full-text of articles, essays, books, conference proceedings, and book reviews.