Coverage: 1923+ Maximum Concurrent Users: Unlimited
This comprehensive business database merges the content of ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry, ABI/INFORM Dateline, ABI/INFORM Archive and The Wall Street Journal, Eastern Edition. It includes articles from thousands of English-language publications worldwide covering business, management, and related areas as well as case studies, annual reports, Experian company credit information, country reports, industry reports, commodity reports, conference papers, and dissertations.
Coverage: 1974+ Maximum Concurrent Users: 4
Brings together an archive of worldwide information regarding research and strategic development of leisure, recreation, sport, tourism, ecotourism, and hospitality activities, facilities, products and services. Includes journal articles, research papers, books and conferences as well as references originally published in Leisure, Recreation, and Tourism Abstracts. Uses indexing terms from a classified thesaurus and special codes to aid retrieval.
Maximum Concurrent Users: Unlimited
A web-based research methods tool to help researchers, faculty and students with research projects. Researchers can explore methods to help them construct research projects, and understand various methods. This database focuses on methodology and is useful for all disciplines.
Coverage: 1963+ Maximum Concurrent Users: Unlimited
Covers journal articles, conference papers, books, dissertations, and conference papers, book reviews related theoretical & applied sociology, social science, & policy science. Topics include sociological aspects of anthropology, gender studies, gerontology, family studies, health, racial interactions, social psychology, social work, urban studies, etc.
The Census Bureau's mission is to serve as the nation’s leading provider of quality data about its people and economy. Our goal is to provide the best mix of timeliness, relevancy, quality and cost for the data we collect and services we provide.