TAM 505 - Navigating Global and Regional Business Environments
Need more help?
WTO Dispute Pages
The WTO Dispute Settlement Gateway is a comprehensive database containing all WTO disputes that have been resolved, or are pending resolution.
This is a great source to get familiar with your assigned dispute. The One-Page Summary is a good starting point for your research.
EIU
Article Databases
- ABI/INFORM Collection This link opens in a new window Comprehensive access to full-text business and economics journals, dissertations, working papers, and key periodicals like The Economist and The Wall Street Journal, along with detailed company and industry reports.
- Academic Search Ultimate This link opens in a new window A multidisciplinary periodical index which provides access to popular press magazines and scholarly (including peer-reviewed) journals from nearly every academic discipline. Includes content from international publishers, a growing collection of open access journals, and a large historic collection of video recordings from the Associated Press.
- Access World News This link opens in a new window Provides full-text information and perspectives from several thousand U.S. and international newspapers and newswire sources, each with its own distinctive focus offering diverse viewpoints on local, regional and world issues. Also includes broadcast transcripts, business magazines and miscellaneous other source types.
- Business Source Elite This link opens in a new window Encompasses a broad selection of business disciplines, providing access to 495 active full-text journals, active indexed and abstracted journals, including more than 3,000 peer-reviewed journals, alongside rigorously curated and indexed open access (OA) journals. It also features more than 75,000 Associated Press videos, dating from 1930 to the present, updated monthly.
- Google Scholar (with Library Links) This link opens in a new window
- Nexis Uni This link opens in a new window Maximum Concurrent Users: UnlimitedProvides full text of selected newspapers worldwide, trade publications, legal periodicals, and legal scholarly journals. Includes company directories, financial reports, quotations, biographies, almanac, federal/state laws, regulations, court opinions, accounting statements/guidelines, and news transcripts.
The ASU Library acknowledges the twenty-three Native Nations that have inhabited this land for centuries. Arizona State University's four campuses are located in the Salt River Valley on ancestral territories of Indigenous peoples, including the Akimel O’odham (Pima) and Pee Posh (Maricopa) Indian Communities, whose care and keeping of these lands allows us to be here today. ASU Library acknowledges the sovereignty of these nations and seeks to foster an environment of success and possibility for Native American students and patrons. We are advocates for the incorporation of Indigenous knowledge systems and research methodologies within contemporary library practice. ASU Library welcomes members of the Akimel O’odham and Pee Posh, and all Native nations to the Library.
