- Arizona State University
- LibGuides
- History + Religion + Philosophy + English + Writing
- ENG 350: Spy Fiction and Film
- Identifying Available Books & Videos
ENG 350: Spy Fiction and Film: Identifying Available Books & Videos
"ENG 350: Spy Fiction and Film" is an example of a course which studies of one or more literary traditions or historical movements.
Subjects: Art, Dance, Film & Theater, Literature
Course Book Authors: Hyperlinked Searches
- Ambler, Eric, 1909-1998
Author/Creator · Subject - Condon, Richard [1915-1996]
Author/Creator · Subject - Fleming, Ian, 1908-1964
Author/Creator · Subject - Forsyth, Frederick, 1938-
Author/Creator · Subject - Gilman, Dorothy, 1923-2012
Author/Creator · Subject - Grady, James, 1949-
Author/Creator · Subject - Greene, Graham, 1904-1991
Author/Creator · Subject - Le Carré, John, 1931-2020
Author/Creator · Subject - Vonnegut, Kurt [1922-2007]
Author/Creator · Subject
Subject Headings: Hyperlinked Searches
- Ambler, Eric, 1909-1998
- Ambler, Eric, 1909-1998 -- Criticism and interpretation
- Bond, James (Fictitious character)
- Bond, James (Fictitious character) -- Bibliography
- Bond, James (Fictitious character) -- Dictionaries
- Bond, James (Fictitious character) -- Drama
- Bond, James (Fictitious character) -- Encyclopedias
- Bond, James (Fictitious character) -- Fiction
- Bond, James (Fictitious character) -- In literature
- Bond, James (Fictitious character) -- Juvenile fiction
- Bond, James (Fictitious character) -- Periodicals
- Bond, James (Fictitious character) -- Songs and music
- Condon, Richard
- Condon, Richard. Manchurian candidate
- Dahl, Roald -- Career in espionage
- Espionage in literature
- Espionage in motion pictures
- Espionage, American -- Fiction
- Espionage, British -- Fiction
- Fleming, Ian, 1908-1964
- Fleming, Ian, 1908-1964 -- Bibliography
- Fleming, Ian, 1908-1964 -- Career in the military
- Fleming, Ian, 1908-1964 -- Characters
- Fleming, Ian, 1908-1964 -- Characters -- James Bond
- Fleming, Ian, 1908-1964 -- Characters -- James Bond -- Bibliography
- Fleming, Ian, 1908-1964 -- Characters -- James Bond -- Dictionaries
- Fleming, Ian, 1908-1964 -- Characters -- Periodicals
- Fleming, Ian, 1908-1964 -- Criticism and interpretation
- Fleming, Ian, 1908-1964 -- Film adaptations
- Fleming, Ian, 1908-1964 -- Film adaptations -- History and criticism
- Fleming, Ian, 1908-1964 -- Film and video adaptations
- Fleming, Ian, 1908-1964 -- Friends and associates
- Fleming, Ian, 1908-1964 -- James Bond books
- Fleming, Ian, 1908-1964 -- Parodies, imitations, etc.
- Fleming, Ian, 1908-1964 -- Philosophy
- Fleming, Ian, 1908-1964 -- Political and social views
- Fleming, Ian, 1908-1964. Dr. No
- Fleming, Ian, 1908-1964. Dr. No -- Film adaptations
- Fleming, Ian, 1908-1964. Goldfinger
- Fleming, Ian, 1908-1964. Live and let die
- Fleming, Ian, 1908-1964. Live and let die -- Film adaptations
- Fleming, Ian, 1908-1964. Man with the golden gun -- Film adaptations
- Forsyth, Frederick, 1938-
- Forsyth, Frederick, 1938- -- Film adaptations
- Grady, James, 1949- -- Film adaptations
- Greene, Graham, 1904-1991
- Greene, Graham, 1904-1991 -- Bibliography
- Greene, Graham, 1904-1991 -- Bibliography -- First editions -- Catalogs
- Greene, Graham, 1904-1991 -- Biography
- Greene, Graham, 1904-1991 -- Characters
- Greene, Graham, 1904-1991 -- Characters -- Heroes
- Greene, Graham, 1904-1991 -- Characters -- Jews
- Greene, Graham, 1904-1991 -- Correspondence
- Greene, Graham, 1904-1991 -- Criticism and interpretation
- Greene, Graham, 1904-1991 -- Criticism and interpretation -- Congresses
- Greene, Graham, 1904-1991 -- Criticism and interpretation -- Periodicals
- Greene, Graham, 1904-1991 -- Dramatic works
- Greene, Graham, 1904-1991 -- Ethics
- Greene, Graham, 1904-1991 -- Fiction
- Greene, Graham, 1904-1991 -- Film adaptations
- Greene, Graham, 1904-1991 -- Friends and associates
- Greene, Graham, 1904-1991 -- Homes and haunts
- Greene, Graham, 1904-1991 -- Homes and haunts -- Italy -- Capri Island
- Greene, Graham, 1904-1991 -- Influence
- Greene, Graham, 1904-1991 -- Interviews
- Greene, Graham, 1904-1991 -- Knowledge -- Literature
- Greene, Graham, 1904-1991 -- Knowledge -- Mexico
- Greene, Graham, 1904-1991 -- Motion picture plays
- Greene, Graham, 1904-1991 -- Periodicals
- Greene, Graham, 1904-1991 -- Political and social views
- Greene, Graham, 1904-1991 -- Religion
- Greene, Graham, 1904-1991 -- Religion and ethics
- Greene, Graham, 1904-1991 -- Settings -- Pictorial works
- Greene, Graham, 1904-1991 -- Stories, plots, etc.
- Greene, Graham, 1904-1991 -- Travel
- Greene, Graham, 1904-1991 -- Travel -- Africa, West
- Greene, Graham, 1904-1991 -- Travel -- Cuba
- Greene, Graham, 1904-1991 -- Travel -- Mexico
- Greene, Graham, 1904-1991. Honorary consul
- Greene, Graham, 1904-1991. Monsignor Quixote
- Greene, Graham, 1904-1991. Our Man in Havana
- Greene, Graham, 1904-1991. Power and the glory
- Greene, Graham, 1904-1991. The power and the glory -- Criticism and interpretation
- Intelligence service -- Fiction
- Intelligence service in literature
- Intelligence service in motion pictures
- James Bond films
- James Bond films -- Encyclopedias
- James Bond films -- History and criticism
- James Bond films -- Social aspects
- Le Carré, John, 1931-2020
- Le Carré, John, 1931-2020 -- Characters
- Le Carré, John, 1931-2020 -- Characters -- George Smiley -- Handbooks, manuals, etc.
- Le Carré, John, 1931-2020 -- Criticism and interpretation
- Le Carré, John, 1931-2020 -- Ethics
- Le Carré, John, 1931-2020 -- Film adaptations
- Le Carré, John, 1931-2020 -- Handbooks, manuals, etc.
- Le Carré, John, 1931-2020 -- Political and social views
- Le Carré, John, 1931-2020 -- Television adaptations
- Secret service -- Fiction
- Smiley, George (Fictitious character)
- Smiley, George (Fictitious character) -- Drama
- Smiley, George (Fictitious character) -- Fiction
- Smiley, George (Fictitious character) -- Handbooks, manuals, etc.
- Spies -- Fiction
- Spies in literature
- Spy films -- Catalogs
- Spy films -- China -- History -- 20th century
- Spy films -- China -- History -- 21st century
- Spy films -- Europe -- Exhibitions
- Spy films -- Great Britain -- History and criticism
- Spy films -- History
- Spy films -- History and criticism
- Spy films -- History and criticism -- Indexes
- Spy films -- Social aspects
- Spy films -- United States -- Catalogs
- Spy films -- United States -- History and criticism
- Spy stories -- Bibliography
- Spy stories -- Bio-Bibliography
- Spy stories -- Comic books, strips, etc.
- Spy stories --- Great Britain
- Spy stories -- History and criticism
- Spy stories -- History and criticism -- Indexes
- Spy stories -- Periodicals -- History
- Spy stories -- Social aspects -- Great Britain -- History -- 20th century
- Spy stories -- Stories, plots, etc.
- Spy stories -- Translations into Hebrew
- Spy stories, American
- Spy stories, American -- Bibliography
- Spy stories, American -- Bio-Bibliography
- Spy stories, American -- Bio-Bibliography -- Dictionaries
- Spy stories, American -- Dictionaries
- Spy stories, American -- Handbooks, manuals, etc.
- Spy stories, American -- History and criticism
- Spy stories, Argentina
- Spy stories, English
- Spy stories, English -- Bibliography
- Spy stories, English -- Bio-Bibliography
- Spy stories, English -- Bio-Bibliography -- Dictionaries
- Spy stories, English -- Film adaptations -- History and criticism
- Spy stories, English -- Handbooks, manuals, etc.
- Spy stories, English -- History and criticism
- Spy stories, English -- History and criticism -- Theory, etc.
- Spy stories, English -- Translations into English
- Spy stories, English -- Translations into Hebrew
- Spy stories, French -- Bibliography
- Spy stories, French -- History and criticism
- Spy stories, German -- History and criticism
- Spy stories, Israeli
- Spy stories, Japanese
- Spy stories, Russian
- Spy television programs -- China -- History -- 20th century
- Spy television programs -- China -- History -- 21st century
- Spy television programs -- Great Britain
- Spy television programs -- Great Britain -- History and criticism
- Spy television programs -- United States
- Spy television programs -- United States -- History and criticism
- Vonnegut, Kurt [1922-2007]
- Vonnegut, Kurt [1922-2007] -- Aesthetics
- Vonnegut, Kurt [1922-2007] -- Bibliography
- Vonnegut, Kurt [1922-2007] -- Correspondence
- Vonnegut, Kurt [1922-2007] -- Criticism and interpretation
- Vonnegut, Kurt [1922-2007] -- Encyclopedias
- Vonnegut, Kurt [1922-2007] -- Ethics
- Vonnegut, Kurt [1922-2007] -- Interviews
- Vonnegut, Kurt [1922-2007] -- Knowledge -- Psychology
- Vonnegut, Kurt [1922-2007] -- Knowledge -- United States
- Vonnegut, Kurt [1922-2007] -- Political and social views
- Vonnegut, Kurt [1922-2007] -- Study and teaching
- Vonnegut, Kurt [1922-2007]. Slaughterhouse-five
- Vonnegut, Kurt [1922-2007]. Slaughterhouse-five -- Criticism and interpretation
- Women spies -- Fiction
