Coverage: 1970+ Maximum Concurrent Users: 10
AGRICOLA (AGRICultural OnLine Access) is a bibliographic database of citations to the agricultural literature created by the National Agricultural Library (NAL) and its cooperators. Production of these records in electronic form began in 1970, but the database covers materials in all formats, including printed works from the 15th century. Indexes journal articles, book chapters, monographs, series, microforms, audiovisuals, maps, etc
Coverage: 15th century Maximum Concurrent Users: Unlimited
Digitized collection of herbals and early gardening works whichdate from the 15th century. Herbals are books containing names and descriptions of herbs or of plants in general, with their properties and virtues.
Coverage: Varies Maximum Concurrent Users: Unlimited
ScienceDirect is an index to journal articles and book chapters from thousands of peer-reviewed journals and over 35,000 books published by Elsevier, it's partner publishing units and other publishers, such as Cell Press. Access to full text is available only for those titles to which the ASU Library subscribes.
Coverage: 1900+ for Science Citation Index Expanded; 1975+ for Arts and Humanities Citation Index; 1956+ for Social Sciences Citation Index Maximum Concurrent Users: Unlimited
Provides access to current bibliographic information and cited references covering more than one thousand journals in arts and humanities, over 5,800 journals in scientific and technical, and over 1,700 journals in social sciences.