Biomedical Informatics

This database is the premier bibliography in biomedicine and the life sciences, compiled by The National Library of Medicine. It contains a broad range of medical topics relating to research, clinical practice, administration, policy issues and health care services.

Citations of biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books are available; may include links to full text content from PubMed Central and publisher websites.

A definitive resource for nursing and allied health research, offering full-text access to peer-reviewed journals, quick lessons, evidence-based care sheets, instructional videos, and continuing education tools across more than 50 specialties.

Digital reference tool for engineering, offering resources like textbooks, videos, interactive tables, and tutorials. It supports students and professionals with authoritative information across engineering disciplines, fostering practical learning and research.

A comprehensive collection of full-text articles, journals, conference proceedings, multimedia and bibliographic records covering computing and information technology.

Index to engineering journal articles and conference papers from the major engineering publishers. Coverage from 1884 onward.

Explore reports, white papers, podcasts, blogs, and videos on AI, machine learning, data science, and emerging technologies.

Full-text documents in electrical engineering, computer science, and related fields, including peer-reviewed journals, conference proceedings, standards, and eBooks to support advanced research and innovation. 

A global index of scientific and technical literature in physics, engineering, and computer science, accessible through Engineering Village, with coverage dating back to 1898.

Access thousands of engineering, technology, and science reference works, including data searching tools, a periodic table, unit converters, and interactive equations for research and problem-solving.

An abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature, including journals, proceedings, and patents. It offers tools for citation analysis, research tracking, and collaboration. Includes AI assistant: Scopus AI, for enhanced research with natural language searches, summaries, and expert identification.

Find scholarly literature, including peer-reviewed journal articles, books, theses and dissertations, conference papers, pre-prints, technical reports, and other publications for all research disciplines. The link enables ASU affiliates to include ASU Library’s full text and InterLibrary Loan Services in a search.