Login to LibApps


Greater Arizona Collection

Online tools and resources for research on Arizona and the Southwest

Subject Guide

Profile Photo
Renee James
Contact:
480-965-9279

Arizona Collaborative Databases

Arizona Archives Online

Search finding aids from a number of archives across the state of Arizona. Watch for the location of individual collections!

Arizona Memory Project

A digital library of archival photographs, documents and other resources contributed by a large number of Arizona archives, museums and libraries.

California Collaborative Databases

Online Archive of California (OAC)

Provides access to descriptive information for archival collections across the state of Califonria.

Tempe Bridge, ca. 1910

CP MCLMB A642

The ASU Library acknowledges the twenty-two Native Nations that have inhabited this land for centuries. Arizona State University's four campuses are located in the Salt River Valley on ancestral territories of Indigenous peoples, including the Akimel O’odham (Pima) and Pee Posh (Maricopa) Indian Communities, whose care and keeping of these lands allows us to be here today. ASU Library acknowledges the sovereignty of these nations and seeks to foster an environment of success and possibility for Native American students and patrons. We are advocates for the incorporation of Indigenous knowledge systems and research methodologies within contemporary library practice. ASU Library welcomes members of the Akimel O’odham and Pee Posh, and all Native nations to the Library.