Shakespeare (William Shakespeare, 1564-1616)

This page provides an alphabetical hyperlinked listing of each of the 700+ Library of Congress Subject Headings related to Shakespeare for which the library has one or more matching records.

Sections of the Alphabetical List

Berlioz, Hector, 1803-1869. Roméo et Juliette ----
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Love's labour's won

Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Macbeth ----
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Winter's Tale--Sources

Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Adaptations ----
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Books and reading

Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Censorship ----
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Dictionaries

Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Drama ----
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Mythology--Dictionaries

Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Natural history ----
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Spurious and doubtful works--Bibliography

Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history ----
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--United States

Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stories, plots, etc. ----
Verdi, Giuseppe, 1813-1901. Otello

Berlioz, Hector, 1803-1869. Roméo et Juliette ----
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Love's labour's won

Berlioz, Hector, 1803-1869. Roméo et Juliette [Full Text Online]
Boito, Arrigo, 1842-1918. Otello [Full Text Online]
Cardenio
Dryden, John, 1631-1700. All for love [Full Text Online]
Fletcher, John, 1579-1625. Two noble kinsmen
Folger Shakespeare Library [Full Text Online]
Globe Theatre (London, England : 1996- ) [Full Text Online]
Painter, William, 1540?-1594. Palace of pleasure [Full Text Online]
Porter, Cole, 1891-1964. Kiss me, Kate [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Poetry
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. All's Well that Ends Well [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. All's Well that Ends Well--Concordances
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. All's Well that Ends Well--Sources
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Antony and Cleopatra [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Antony and Cleopatra--Bibliography
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Antony and Cleopatra--Concordances
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. As You Like It [Full Text Online] Open Access
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. As You Like It--Bibliography
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. As You Like It--Concordances
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. As you like it--Musical settings [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. As You Like It--Sources [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Comedy of Errors [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Comedy of Errors--Concordances
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Comedy of Errors--Criticism, Textual
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Comedy of Errors--Problems, exercises, etc.
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Concordances
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Congresses
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Contemporaries [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Coriolanus [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Coriolanus--Adaptations
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Coriolanus--Bibliography
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Coriolanus--Congresses
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Cymbeline [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Cymbeline--Bibliography
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Cymbeline--Concordances
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Cymbeline--Sources
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Hamlet [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Hamlet--Adaptations [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Hamlet--Appreciation
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Hamlet--Bibliography
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Hamlet--Concordances
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Hamlet--Congresses
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Hamlet--Criticism, Textual [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Hamlet--Dramatic production
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Hamlet--Examinations--Study guides [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Hamlet--Illustrations
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Hamlet--Influence
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Hamlet--Musical settings [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Hamlet--Sources [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Hamlet--Study and teaching
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Henry V [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Julius Caesar [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Julius Caesar--Bibliography
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Julius Caesar--Concordances
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Julius Caesar--Examinations--Study guides [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Julius Caesar--Sources
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. King Henry IV [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. King Henry IV. Part 1 [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. King Henry IV. Part 1--Bibliography
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. King Henry IV. Part 2. [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. King Henry IV. Part 2--Bibliography
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. King Henry IV--Bibliography
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. King Henry IV--Concordances
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. King Henry IV--Criticism, Textual
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. King Henry IV--Sources
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. King Henry VI [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. King Henry VI. Part 1 [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. King Henry VI--Bibliography
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. King Henry VI--Concordances
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. King Henry VIII [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. King Henry VIII--Bibliography
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. King Henry VIII--Concordances
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. King John [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. King John--Bibliography
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. King John--Concordances
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. King Lear [Full Text Online] Open Access
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. King Lear--Adaptations
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. King Lear--Bibliography
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. King Lear--Concordances
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. King Lear--Criticism, Textual [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. King Lear--Sources
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. King Richard II [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. King Richard II--Bibliography
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. King Richard II--Concordances
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. King Richard II--Criticism, Textual
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. King Richard III [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. King Richard III--Bibliography
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. King Richard III--Concordances
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. King Richard III--Criticism, Textual [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. King Richard III--Drama
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. King Richard III--Fiction
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Lover's complaint
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Love's Labour Lost [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Love's Labour Lost--Bibliography
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Love's Labour Lost--Concordances
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Love's labour's lost--Handbooks, manuals, etc.
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Love's labour's won

Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Macbeth ----
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Winter's Tale--Sources

Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Macbeth [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Macbeth--Adaptations
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Macbeth--Bibliography
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Macbeth--Concordances
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Macbeth--Congresses [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Macbeth--Criticism, Textual
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Macbeth--Examinations--Study guides [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Macbeth--Film adaptations [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Macbeth--Illustrations
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Macbeth--Juvenile drama
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Macbeth--Problems, exercises, etc.
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Macbeth--Sources
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Macbeth--Study and teaching [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Measure for Measure [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Merchant of Venice [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Merchant of Venice--Bibliography
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Merchant of Venice--Concordances
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Merchant of Venice--Congresses
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Merchant of Venice--Sources
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Merry Wives of Windsor [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Merry Wives of Windsor--Concordances
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Merry Wives of Windsor--Illustrations
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Midsummer night's dream [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Midsummer night's dream--Adaptations
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Midsummer Night's Dream--Bibliography
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Midsummer Night's Dream--Concordances
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Midsummer Night's Dream--Criticism, Textual
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Midsummer night's dream--Handbooks, manuals, etc. [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Midsummer night's dream--Problems, exercises, etc.
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Midsummer Night's Dream--Sources
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Much Ado about Nothing [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Much Ado about Nothing--Concordances
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Much ado about nothing--Problems, exercises, etc.
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Othello [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Othello--Adaptations
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Othello--Bibliography
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Othello--Concordances
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Othello--Criticism, Textual [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Othello--Illustrations
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Othello--Illustrations--Exhibitions [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Othello--Juvenile literature
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Pericles [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Pericles--Adaptations
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Pericles--Bibliography
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Pericles--Concordances
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Pericles--Sources [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Phoenix and the turtle
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Plays [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Plays. First Folio
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Plays. Selections. [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Poems
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Rape of Lucrece [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Richard III [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Romeo and Juliet [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Romeo and Juliet--Adaptations
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Romeo and Juliet--Musical settings [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Romeo and Juliet--Problems, exercises, etc.
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Romeo and Juliet--Sources [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Sonnets. [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Sonnets. Chinese [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Sonnets. No. 2
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Sonnets. Selections--Musical settings [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Sonnets--Congresses
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Sonnets--Sources
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Sonnets--Translations into German
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Taming of the Shrew [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Taming of the shrew--Problems, exercises, etc.
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Taming of the Shrew--Sources
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Tempest [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Tempest--Adaptations
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Tempest--Concordances
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Tempest--Criticism, Textual [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Tempest--Dramatic production
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Tempest--Illustrations
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Tempest--Juvenile literature
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Tempest--Songs and music [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Tempest--Sources
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Timon of Athens [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Timon of Athens--Bibliography
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Titus Andronicus
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Titus Andronicus--Concordances
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Troilus and Cressida [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Troilus and Cressida--Criticism, Textual [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Twelfth Night or What You Will [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Twelfth Night--Bibliography
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Twelfth Night--Concordances
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Twelfth Night--Criticism, Textual [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Twelfth Night--Handbooks, manuals, etc. [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Twelfth Night--Juvenile literature
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Two Gentlemen of Verona [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Two Gentlemen of Verona--Bibliography
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Two Gentlemen of Verona--Concordances
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Two noble kinsmen
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Venus and Adonis [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Venus and Adonis--Bibliography [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Venus and Adonis--Sources
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. The Winter's Tale [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Winter's Tale--Concordances
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Winter's Tale--Illustrations
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616. Winter's Tale--Sources [Full Text Online]

Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Adaptations ----
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Books and reading

Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Adaptations [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Adaptations--Bibliography
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Adaptations--Encyclopedias
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Adaptations--Exhibitions
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Adaptations--History and criticism [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Adaptations--History and criticism--Congresses
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Adaptations--History and criticism--Periodicals [Full Text Online] Open Access
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616.--Adaptations--Juvenile literature
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Adaptations--Periodicals [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Aesthetics
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Allusions [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Allusions--Periodicals [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Anniversaries, etc. [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Anniversaries, etc.--Drama
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Appreciation [Full Text Online] Open Access
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Appreciation--Argentina
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Appreciation--Asia [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Appreciation--Brazil
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Appreciation--California--Los Angeles
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Appreciation--Canada [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Appreciation--Caribbean Area [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Appreciation--China
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Appreciation--China--Hong Kong
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Appreciation--Commonwealth countries [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Appreciation--Communist countries
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Appreciation--Czech Republic
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Appreciation--Czechoslovakia
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Appreciation--Developing countries [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Appreciation--England [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Appreciation--England--History--16th century
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Appreciation--England--History--17th century
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Appreciation--English-speaking countries [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Appreciation--Europe [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Appreciation--Europe, Eastern [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Appreciation--Europe--Congresses [strong>Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Appreciation--Fiction
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Appreciation--Foreign countries [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Appreciation--Foreign countries--Congresses [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Appreciation--France [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Appreciation--Germany [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Appreciation--Germany (East)
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Appreciation--Germany--Bibliography
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Appreciation--Great Britain [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Appreciation--Hungary
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Appreciation--India [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Appreciation--Ireland
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Appreciation--Italy
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Appreciation--Japan [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Appreciation--Japan--Congresses
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Appreciation--Latin America
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Appreciation--Mediterranean Region
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Appreciation--Montana [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Appreciation--Nigeria
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Appreciation--Romania
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Appreciation--Russia
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Appreciation--Scandinavia
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Appreciation--Scotland
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Appreciation--Serbia
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Appreciation--South Africa
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Appreciation--Soviet Union
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Appreciation--Spain [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Appreciation--Spain--Catalonia
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Appreciation--Sweden
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Appreciation--United States [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Appreciation--United States--Exhibitions
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Appreciation--United States--History
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Archives
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Audio adaptations
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Authorship [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Authorship--Baconian theory [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Authorship--Baconian theory--Bibliography [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Authorship--Baconian theory--Periodicals [Full Text Available at HathiTrust]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Authorship--Burton theory
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Authorship--Collaboration
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Authorship--Derby theory
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Authorship--Dyer theory
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Authorship--Fiction
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Authorship--Juvenile fiction
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Authorship--Marlowe theory
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Authorship--Oxford theory [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Authorship--Oxford theory--Periodicals[Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Autographs [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Bibliography [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Bibliography of bibliographies
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Bibliography--Catalogs
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Bibliography--Congresses
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Bibliography--Folios [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Bibliography--Folios. 1623 [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Bibliography--Folios. 1623--Facsimiles
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Bibliography--Handbooks, manuals, etc. [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Bibliography--Methodology
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Bibliography--Periodicals [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Bibliography--Quartos [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Biography [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Biography--Handbooks, manuals, etc. [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Birth
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Birthplace [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Books and reading [Full Text Online]

Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Censorship ----
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Dictionaries

Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Censorship [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters [Full Text Online] Open Access
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Abandoned children
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Actors
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Africans [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Antonio [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Blacks
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Brutus
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Caliban
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Children
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Clowns
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Criminals
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Daughters
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Dictionaries
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Drama
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Europeans
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Fairies
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Falstaff [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Fathers [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Fools
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Ghosts
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Girls
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Hamlet [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Handbooks, manuals, etc.
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Heroes
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Heroines
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Household employees [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Iago [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Irish
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Irish [Full Text Available at HathiTrust]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Jews [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Kings and rulers
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Lawyers [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Men [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Mentally ill
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Mercutio
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Midwives
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Minorities
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Minorities--Bibliography
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Monsters
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Mothers [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Muslims
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Older people
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Ophelia [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Othello
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Outsiders [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Queens
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Satirists [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Shallow
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Shylock [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Soldiers
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Sons [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Tricksters
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Villains
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Welsh
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Witches
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Women [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Characters--Women--Dictionaries [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Childhood and youth
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Childhood and youth--Fiction
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Chronology [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Cipher
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Comedies [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Comedies--Handbooks, manuals, etc. [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Concordances
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Congresses
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Contemporaries [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Contemporaries--Congresses
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Contemporaries--Handbooks, manuals, etc.
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Contemporary England
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Criticism and interpretation [Full Text Online] Open Access
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Criticism and interpretation--Bibliography
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Criticism and interpretation--Congresses [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Criticism and interpretation--Early works to 1800
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Criticism and interpretation--Handbooks manuals, etc. [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Criticism and interpretation--History [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Criticism and interpretation--History--17th century [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Criticism and interpretation--History--18th century [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Criticism and interpretation--History--19th century [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Criticism and interpretation--History--19th century--Sources
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Criticism and interpretation--History--20th century [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Criticism and interpretation--History--20th century--Congresses
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Criticism and interpretation--History--21st century
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Criticism and interpretation--History--Handbooks, manuals, etc. [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Criticism and interpretation--Outlines, syllabi, etc.
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Criticism and interpretation--Periodicals [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Criticism, Textual [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Criticism, Textual--Bibliography
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Criticism, Textual--Congresses
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Criticism, Textual--Handbooks, manuals, etc. [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Death and burial
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Death mask
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Dictionaries [Full Text Online]

Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Drama ----
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Mythology--Dictionaries

Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Drama [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Dramatic production [Full Text Online] Open Access
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Dramatic production--Congresses [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Dramatic production--Dictionaries [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Dramatic production--Directories
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Dramatic production--Drama [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Dramatic production--Fiction
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Dramatic production--Handbooks, manuals, etc. [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Dramatic production--History
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Dramatic production--Juvenile drama
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Dramatic production--Methodology [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Dramatic production--Periodicals [Full Text Online] Open Access
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Early works to 1800 [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Encyclopedias
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Encyclopedias
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Ethics [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Examinations--Study guides
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Exhibitions
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Family [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Fiction [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Film adaptations [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Film adaptations--Catalogs
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Film adaptations--Congresses [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Film adaptations--Handbooks, manuals, etc. [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Film adaptations--History and criticism [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Film adaptations--Periodicals [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Folios. 1623--History
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Forgeries [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Forgeries--Collier
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Friends and associates [Full Text Online] Open Access
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Handbooks, manuals, etc. [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Histories [Full Text Online] Open Access
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Histories--Congresses
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Histories--Handbooks, manuals, etc. [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Homes and haunts [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Homes and haunts--England [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Homes and haunts--England--London
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Homes and haunts--England--Pictorial works
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Homes and haunts--England--Stratford-upon-Avon [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Homes and haunts--England--Warwickshire
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Homes and haunts--Juvenile literature
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Humor [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Humor--Exhibitions
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Illustrations [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Illustrations--Catalogs
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Illustrations--Exhibitions
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--In literature [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--In mass media
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Indexes
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Influence [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Influence--Congresses [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Influence--Encyclopedias
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Influence--Exhibitions
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Influence--Fiction
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Influence.--United States
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Juvenile drama
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Juvenile fiction
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Juvenile literature
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge and learning [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge and learning--Bibliography
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Africa
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--America
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Anatomy [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Animals [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Art
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Astronomy
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Bible
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Books [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Botany [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Caribbean Area [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Classical literature
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Dance [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Dance--Handbooks, manuals etc. [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Denmark
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Economics [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Economics--Congresses
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Education
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--England [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Europe
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Folklore
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--France
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Funeral rites and ceremonies
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Geography
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Great Britain
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Greece [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Greek drama [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--History [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--History, Military
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--History--Congresses
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Ireland [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Italy
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Language and languages [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Law [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Law--Congresses [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Law--Dictionaries [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Literature [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Literature--Congresses
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Logic [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Manners and customs [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Medicine [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Mediterranean Region--Congresses
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Middle Ages [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Military art and science [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Military art and science--Dictionaries [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Mourning customs
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Music [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Mythology
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Mythology--Congresses
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Mythology--Dictionaries

Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Natural history ----
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Spurious and doubtful works--Bibliography

Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Natural history [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Naval art and science
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Nobility
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Occultism
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Orient
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Ornithology
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Performing arts [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Physiognomy [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Physiology
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Political science [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Printing
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Psychology [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Psychology--Congresses
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Rome [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Russia
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Science [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Scotland
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Sociology
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Spain [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Sports
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Technology
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Venice (Italy) [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Knowledge--Zoology [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Language [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Language--Glossaries, etc. [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Language--Glossaries, vocabularies, etc. [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Library
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Library resources
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Library resources
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Literary collections
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Literary style [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Manuscripts
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Manuscripts--Exhibitions
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Manuscripts--Fiction
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Marriage
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Miscellanea [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Monuments
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Museums
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Musical settings [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Musical settings--Bibliography
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Musical settings--History and criticism
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Name
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Outlines, syllabi, etc. [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Parodies, imitations, etc. [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Parodies, imitations, etc.--Bibliography
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Parodies, imitations, etc.--History and criticism [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Periodicals [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Philosophy [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Poetic works [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Poetry
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Political and social views [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Political and social views--Congresses [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Portraits [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Portraits--Catalogs
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Portraits--Early works to 1800 [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Problems, exercises, etc.
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Prose [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Psychology [Full Text Online] Open Access
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Psychology--Congresses
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Quotations
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Quotations--Dictionaries
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Quotations--Indexes
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Relations with actors [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Relations with literary patrons
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Relations with women [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Relations with women--Fiction
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Religion [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Settings
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Societies, etc. [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Societies, etc.--Periodicals [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Songs and music [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Songs and music--Bibliography
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Sources [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Sources--Bibliography
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Sources--Congresses
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Spurious and doubtful works [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Spurious and doubtful works--Bibliography

Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history ----
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--United States

Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history [Full Text Online] Open Access
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--1625-1800 [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--1800-1950 [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--1800-1950--Congresses
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--1800-1950--Pictorial works
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--1800-1950--Sources
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--1950- [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--1950---Congresses
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--1950---Pictorial works
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--Africa
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--Argentina
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--Argentina--Congresses
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--Asia [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--Bibliography
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--California
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--Canada [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--China
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--China--Hong Kong
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--Communist countries--History
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--Congresses [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--Connecticut--Stratford
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--Czechoslovakia
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--Encyclopedias
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--England [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--England--Birmingham
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--England--Crowthorne
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--England--London [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--England--London--Juvenile literature
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--England--London--Pictorial works
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--England--London--Sources
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--England--Stratford-upon-Avon
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--English- speaking countries
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--Europe [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--Europe, Eastern [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--Europe--Congresses [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--Exhibitions
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--Foreign countries
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--Foreign countries--Congresses
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--France [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--Germany
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--Germany (East)
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--Germany (West)
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--Germany--Bibliography
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--Germany--Hamburg
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--Germany--Munich
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--Great Britain
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--Handbooks, manuals, etc. [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--Indexes
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--India [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--Ireland
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--Italy
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--Japan [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--Japan--Congresses
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--Latin America
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--Massachusetts--Lenox
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--Mediterranean Region--Congresses
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--New York (State)--New York
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--North America
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--Ontario--Stratford
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--Oregon
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--Oregon--Ashland
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--Periodicals [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--Romania
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--Russia
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--Russia (Federation)
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--Russia (Federation)--Moscow
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--Scandinavia
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--Sources--Catalogs
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--South Africa [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--Southern States
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--Soviet Union
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--Spain [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--Sweden
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--To 1625 [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--To 1625--Congresses
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--To 1625--Dictionaries [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--To 1625--Juvenile literature
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--To 1625--Pictorial works
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--To 1625--Sources
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--Ukraine [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stage history--United States [Full Text Online]

Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stories, plots, etc. ----
Verdi, Giuseppe, 1813-1901. Otello

Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stories, plots, etc. [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Stories, plots, etc.--Juvenile literature
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Study and teaching [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Study and teaching (Elementary) [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Study and teaching (Higher) [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Study and teaching (Middle school)
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Study and teaching (Middle school)--Activity programs
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Study and teaching (Primary) [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Study and teaching (Secondary) [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Study and teaching--Activity programs [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Study and teaching--Audio-visual aids
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Study and teaching--Audio-visual aids--Catalogs
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Study and teaching--Foreign countries
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Study and teaching--Great Britain [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Study and teaching--Great Britain--History [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Study and teaching--Massachusetts--Case studies
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Study and teaching--Technological innovations [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Study and teaching--United States
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Symbolism
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Technique [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Technique--Data processing
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Technique--Statistical methods
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Television adaptations [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Television adaptations--Encyclopedias
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Television adaptations--History and criticism
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Themes, motives [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Tomb
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Tragedies [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Tragedies--Bibliography
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Tragedies--Criticism and interpretation [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Tragedies--Handbooks, manuals, etc. [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Tragicomedies [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Translations [Full Text Online] Open Access
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Translations [Full Text Online] Open Access
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Translations into Arabic--History and criticism [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Translations into Catalan--History and criticism
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Translations into Chinese
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Translations into Chinese--History and criticism
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Translations into French [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Translations into French--History and criticism [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Translations into German [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Translations into German--Bibliography
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Translations into German--History and criticism [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Translations into Hebrew
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Translations into Japanese [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Translations into Japanese--History and criticism [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Translations into Portuguese
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Translations into Portuguese--History and criticism
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Translations into Romanian
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Translations into Romanian--History and criticism
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Translations into Russian
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Translations into Russian--History and criticism
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Translations into Serbian
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Translations into Spanish [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Translations into Spanish--History and criticism [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Translations into Swedish [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Translations into Swedish--History and criticism
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Translations into Yiddish--History and criticism [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Translations--History and criticism [Full Text Online] Open Access
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Translations--History and criticism--Congresses [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Translations--History and criticism--Periodicals [Full Text Online Open Access]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Translations--Periodicals
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Versification [Full Text Online]
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616--Will [Full Text Online]
Shakespearean actors and actresses [Full Text Online]
Shakespearean actors and actresses--Biography
Shakespearean actors and actresses--Interviews
Shakespearean actors and actresses--United States--Biography [Full Text Online]
Shakespearean Festival Players--Ontario--Stratford
Verdi, Giuseppe, 1813-1901. Otello [Full Text Online]