Skip to main content
Login to LibApps

HSD 501 - Science and Technology Policy

The ASU Library

The Arizona State University Libraries is a leader in innovative customer service and in the strength of its collections and ranks in the top 40 research libraries in North America. The ASU Library includes nine physical locations: Fletcher Library at the West campus, the Library at the Downtown Phoenix campus, the Library at the Polytechnic campus, International Business Information Centre at Thunderbird and four libraries on the Tempe campus: Hayden Library, Noble Library, Music Library, and Design and the Arts Library. In addition, the Ross-Blakley Law Library serves the Sandra Day O’Connor College of Law. The ASU Library supports over 90,000 full-time and part-time students and over 3,000 faculty.

Library Basics

Detailed Resources

Hours and Locations