APL 555: Disciplinary Discourses

American Sign Language [Full Text Online]
American Sign Language literature [Full Text Online]
American Sign Language--Dictionaries
American Sign Language--Juvenile literature
American Sign Language--Religious aspects [Full Text Online]
Anthropological linguistics [Full Text Online]
Anthropological linguistics -- Research -- Methodology [Full Text Online]
Applied linguistics [Full Text Online] Open Access
Applied linguistics -- Handbooks, manuals, etc. [Full Text Online]
Applied linguistics -- Methodology [Full Text Online] Open Access
Applied linguistics -- Methodology -- Handbooks, manuals, etc. [Full Text Online]
Applied linguistics -- Research [Full Text Online]
Applied linguistics -- Research -- Congresses [Full Text Online]
Applied linguistics -- Research -- Methodology [Full Text Online]
Applied linguistics -- Research -- Methodology -- Congresses
Applied linguistics -- Study and teaching -- Research [Full Text Online]
Arabic language [Full Text Online] Open Access
Arabic language--Grammar, Generative
Areal linguistics -- Handbooks, manuals, etc.
Cognitive grammar [Full Text Online] Open Access
Collocation (Linguistics) -- Research [Full Text Online]
Comparative linguistics -- Methodology
Comparative linguistics -- Research
Comparative linguistics -- Research -- History
Competence and performance (Linguistics) -- Research
Computational linguistics [Full Text Online] Open Access
Computational linguistics -- Methodology -- Congresses [Full Text Online]
Computational linguistics -- Network analysis [Full Text Online]
Computational linguistics -- Research [Full Text Online] Open Access
Computational linguistics -- Research -- Italy -- History -- 20th century
Computational linguistics -- Research -- United States -- History -- 20th century
Computational linguistics--Congresses [Full Text Online] Open Access
Computational linguistics--Methodology [Full Text Online]
Computational linguistics--Network analysis [Full Text Online]
Computational linguistics--Periodicals [Full Text Online] Open Access
Corpora (Linguistics) [Full Text Online] Open Access
Corpora (Linguistics) -- Handbooks, manuals, etc. [Full Text Online]
Corpora (Linguistics) -- Methodology [Full Text Online]
Critical discourse analysis [Full Text Online] Open Access
Dialectology [Full Text Online] Open Access
Dialectology--Congresses [Full Text Online]
Dialectology--Research [Full Text Online]
English language -- Foreign countries [Full Text Online] Open Access
English language -- Gender [Full Text Online]
English language -- Pronoun [Full Text Online]
English language AND Language policy [Full Text Online]
English language--Business English--Study and teaching [Full Text Online]
English language--Dialectology
English language--Grammar, Generative [Full Text Online]
English language--Lexicography [Full Text Online]
English language--Lexicography--History [Full Text Online]
English language--Spoken English--Dictionaries [Full Text Online]
English language--Spoken English--Examinations
English language--Spoken English--Problems, exercises, etc [Full Text Online]
English language--Spoken English--United States [Full Text Online]
English language--Study and teaching [Full Text Online] Open Access
English language--Study and teaching (Elementary) [Full Text Online]
English language--Study and teaching (Elementary) [Full Text Online]
English language--Study and teaching (Elementary)--Chinese speakers
English language--Study and teaching (Elementary)--Foreign speakers [Full Text Online]
English language--Study and teaching (Elementary)--German speakers
English language--Study and teaching (Elementary)--Great Britain [Full Text Online]
English language--Study and teaching (Elementary)--Japanese speakers
English language--Study and teaching (Elementary)--Spanish speakers [Full Text Online]
English language--Study and teaching (Elementary)--United States [Full Text Online]
English language--Study and teaching (Higher) [Full Text Online]
English language--Study and teaching (Higher)--Arabic
English language--Study and teaching (Higher)--Chinese [Full Text Online]
English language--Study and teaching (Higher)--Dutch
English language--Study and teaching (Higher)--English [Full Text Online]
English language--Study and teaching (Higher)--Foreign speakers [Full Text Online]
English language--Study and teaching (Higher)--German
English language--Study and teaching (Higher)--Japanese
English language--Study and teaching (Higher)--Korean [Full Text Online]
English language--Study and teaching (Higher)--Spanish [Full Text Online]
English language--Study and teaching (Higher)--Swedish
English language--Study and teaching (Middle school) [Full Text Online]
English language--Study and teaching (Middle school)--Foreign speakers [Full Text Online]
English language--Study and teaching (Preschool) [Full Text Online]
English language--Study and teaching (Primary) [Full Text Online]
English language--Study and teaching (Primary)--Foreign speakers [Full Text Online]
English language--Study and teaching (Primary)--Spanish speakers
English language--Study and teaching (Secondary) [Full Text Online] Open Access
English language--Study and teaching (Secondary)--Chinese speakers
English language--Study and teaching (Secondary)--Evaluation [Full Text Online]
English language--Study and teaching (Secondary)--Foreign speakers [Full Text Online]
English language--Study and teaching (Secondary)--German speakers
English language--Study and teaching (Secondary)--Great Britain [Full Text Online]
English language--Study and teaching (Secondary)--Korean speakers
English language--Study and teaching (Secondary)--Spanish speakers [Full Text Online]
English language--Study and teaching (Secondary)--Turkish speakers
English language--Study and teaching (Secondary)--United States [Full Text Online] Open Access