*APL 555: Disciplinary Discourses

English language--Study and teaching--African American students [Full Text Online]
English language--Study and teaching--African speakers [Full Text Online]
English language--Study and teaching--Arabic speakers [Full Text Online]
English language--Study and teaching--Audio-visual aids [Full Text Online]
English language--Study and teaching--Bibliography
English language--Study and teaching--Bilingual method [Full Text Online]
English language--Study and teaching--China [Full Text Online]
English language--Study and teaching--Chinese speakers [strong>Full Text Online]
English language--Study and teaching--Chinese speakers [Full Text Online]
English language--Study and teaching--Congresses [Full Text Online]
English language--Study and teaching--Danish speakers [Full Text Online]
English language--Study and teaching--Dutch speakers [Full Text Online]
English language -- Study and teaching -- Foreign speakers [Full Text Online] Open Access
English language--Study and teaching--Foreign speakers--Bibliography
English language--Study and teaching--Foreign speakers--Congresses [Full Text Online]
English language--Study and teaching--Foreign speakers--Evaluation [Full Text Online]
English language--Study and teaching--Foreign speakers--Handbooks, manuals, etc [Full Text Online]
English language--Study and teaching--Foreign speakers--Periodicals [Full Text Online] Open Access
English language--Study and teaching--French speakers [Full Text Online]
English language--Study and teaching--German speakers [Full Text Online]
English language--Study and teaching--Greek speakers
English language--Study and teaching--Immersion method [Full Text Online]
English language--Study and teaching--India [Full Text Online]
English language--Study and teaching--Italian speakers
English language--Study and teaching--Japanese speakers [Full Text Online]
English language--Study and teaching--Korean speakers [Full Text Online]
English language--Study and teaching--Norwegian speakers
English language--Study and teaching--Periodicals [Full Text Online] Open Access
English language--Study and teaching--Portuguese speakers [Full Text Online] Open Access
English language--Study and teaching--Psychological aspects [Full Text Online]
English language--Study and teaching--Russian speakers
English language--Study and teaching--Southeast Asia [Full Text Online]
English language--Study and teaching--Spanish speakers [Full Text Online] Open Access
English language--Study and teaching--Swedish speakers
English language--Study and teaching--Turkish speakers
English language--Study and teaching--United States [Full Text Online]
English language--Study and teaching--United States--Foreign speakers [Full Text Online]
English language--Technical English--Study and teaching [Full Text Online]
English language--Transcription [Full Text Online]
English language--Variation [Full Text Online] Open Access
English langauge--Varation--English-speaking countries [Full Text Online]
English language--Variation--English-speaking countries [Full Text Online]
English language--Variation--Foreign countries [Full Text Online]
English language--Variation--Great Britain [Full Text Online]
English language--Variation--United States [Full Text Online]
English-speaking countries [Full Text Online] Open Access
Forensic linguistics [Full Text Online]
French language--Grammar, Generative [Full Text Online]
French language--Study and teaching--English speakers [Full Text Online]
Gays -- Language [Full Text Online]
Generative grammar [Full Text Online] Open Access
Generative grammar--Congresses [Full Text Online]
German language--Grammar, Generative [Full Text Online]
Government-binding theory (Linguistics) [Full Text Online]
Grammar [Full Text Online] Open Access
Grammar, Comparative and general -- Pronoun [Full Text Online]
Grammar, Generative [Full Text Online] Open Access
Historical linguistics -- Handbooks, manuals, etc. [Full Text Online]
Historical linguistics -- Methodology [Full Text Online]
International agencies--Language policy
Interpreters for the deaf [Full Text Online]
Interviewing in sociolinguistics [Full Text Online]
Language AND Cognition [Full Text Online] Open Access
Language and culture--Arab countries [Full Text Online]
Language AND Diaspora [Full Text Online]
Language and languages -- Documentation [Full Text Online]
Language and languages -- Sex differences [Full Text Online]
Language and languages--Ability testing [Full Text Online] Full Text Online
Language and languages--Computer-assisted instruction [Full Text Online]
Language and languages--Etymology [Full Text Online] Open Access
Language and languages--Variation [Full Text Online]
Language and languages--Variation--Congresses [Full Text Online]
Language AND Mental Health [Full Text Online]
Language AND Mental Illness [Full Text Online]
Language and sex [Full Text Online]
Language AND Technology [Full Text Online] Open Access
Language AND Trauma [Full Text Online]
Language planning [Full Text Online] Open Access