*APL 555: Disciplinary Discourses

Mathematical linguistics [Full Text Online]
Men -- Language [Full Text Online]
Michigan English Language Assessment Battery
Modality (Linguistics) -- Handbooks, manuals, etc. [Full Text Online]
Prosodic analysis (Linguistics) -- Research -- Methodology [Full Text Online]
Prosodic analysis (Linguistics) -- Research -- Methodology -- Congresses
Psycholinguistics [Full Text Online] Open Access
Psycholinguistics--Ability testing
Psycholinguistics--Congresses [Full Text Online] Open Access
Psycholinguistics--Periodicals [Full Text Online] Open Access
Racism in language [Full Text Online] Open Access
Second language acquisition [Full Text Online] Open Access
Second language acquisition AND Motivation [Full Text Online]
Second language acquisition AND Motivation (Psychology) [Full Text Online]
Second language acquisition AND Motivation in education [Full Text Online]
Sign language [Full Text Online] Open Access
Sign language acquisition [Full Text Online]
Sign language--Dictionaries
Sign language--Law and legislation [Full Text Online]
Sign language--Religious aspects [Full Text Online]
Signed English
Sociolinguistics [Full Text Online] Open Access
Sociolinguistics -- Arab countries [Full Text Online]
Sociolinguistics in literature
Sociolinguistics--Africa [Full Text Online]
Sociolinguistics--Brazil [Full Text Online]
Sociolinguistics--Congresses [Full Text Online] Open Access
Sociolinguistics--Europe [Full Text Online]
Sociolinguistics--Germany [Full Text Online]
Sociolinguistics--India [Full Text Online]
Sociolinguistics--Network analysis
Sociolinguistics--Periodicals [Full Text Online] Open Access
Sociolinguistics--Spain--Catalonia [Full Text Online]
Sociolinguistics--United States [Full Text Online]
Spanish language--Grammar, Generative [Full Text Online]
Speech acts (Linguistics) -- Handbooks, manuals, etc. [Full Text Online]
Speech acts (Linguistics) -- Research [Full Text Online]
Speech acts (Linguistics) -- Research -- Methodology [Full Text Online]
Structural linguistics -- Handbooks, manuals, etc.
Structural linguistics -- Research [Full Text Online]
Sublanguage--Lexicography [Full Text Online]
Terms and phrases--Lexicography [Full Text Online]
Transgender people -- Identity [Full Text Online]
Translating and interpreting--Lexicography [Full Text Online]
United Nations--Language policy [Full Text Online]
United States. Esther Martinez Native American Languages Preservation Act of 2006 [Full Text Online]
Women -- Language [Full Text Online]