*APL 555: Disciplinary Discourses

Language policy [Full Text Online] Open Access
Language policy--Canada [Full Text Online]
Language policy--Congresses [Full Text Online] Open Access
Language policy--Europe [Full Text Online]
Language policy--India [Full Text Online]
Language policy--Ireland [Full Text Online]
Language policy--Korea (South)
Language policy--Québec (Province) [Full Text Online]
Language policy--Singapore
Language policy--South Africa [Full Text Online]
Language policy--Soviet Union [Full Text Online]
Language policy--Ukraine
Language policy--United States [Full Text Online]
Language revival [Full Text Online] Open Access
Languages in contact [Full Text Online] Open Access
Lesbians -- Language [Full Text Online]
Lexicography [Full Text Online] Open Access
Lexicography--Congresses [Full Text Online]
Lexicography--Data processing [Full Text Online]
Library science--Lexicography
Limited English-proficient students [Full Text Online]
Linguistic analysis (Linguistics) -- Handbooks, manuals, etc. [Full Text Online]
Linguistic change [Full Text Online]
Linguistic informants [Full Text Online]
Linguistics -- Fieldwork -- Handbooks, manuals, etc.
Linguistics -- Handbooks, manuals, etc. [Full Text Online]
Linguistics -- Information resources
Linguistics -- Information resources -- Congresses
Linguistics -- Methodology [Full Text Online] Open Access
Linguistics -- Methodology -- Congresses [Full Text Online] Open Access
Linguistics -- Methodology -- Handbooks, manuals, etc. [Full Text Online]
Linguistics -- Methodology -- History
Linguistics -- Methodology -- Problems, exercises, etc.
Linguistics -- Research [Full Text Online] Open Access
Linguistics -- Research -- Australia [Full Text Online]
Linguistics -- Research -- Bibliography
Linguistics -- Research -- China -- Periodicals [Full Text Online]
Linguistics -- Research -- Congresses [Full Text Online]
Linguistics -- Research -- Czechoslovakia -- Congresses [Full Text Online]
Linguistics -- Research -- Data processing
Linguistics -- Research -- England -- History
Linguistics -- Research -- Europe
Linguistics -- Research -- Europe -- History
Linguistics -- Research -- France [Full Text Online]
Linguistics -- Research -- France -- History [Full Text Online]
Linguistics -- Research -- Germany
Linguistics -- Research -- Germany -- History
Linguistics -- Research -- Great Britain
Linguistics -- Research -- Greece
Linguistics -- Research -- Handbooks, manuals, etc.
Linguistics -- Research -- History [Full Text Online]
Linguistics -- Research -- Italy
Linguistics -- Research -- Italy -- History
Linguistics -- Research -- Kenya
Linguistics -- Research -- Korea
Linguistics -- Research -- Methodology [Full Text Online]
Linguistics -- Research -- Methodology -- Case studies [Full Text Online]
Linguistics -- Research -- Mexico [Full Text Online]
Linguistics -- Research -- Mexico -- Bibliography
Linguistics -- Research -- Mexico -- History [Full Text Online]
Linguistics -- Research -- Pakistan -- Periodicals [Full Text Online]
Linguistics -- Research -- Periodicals [Full Text Online] Open Access
Linguistics -- Research -- Philippines
Linguistics -- Research -- Philippines -- Congresses
Linguistics -- Research -- Rome
Linguistics -- Research -- Russia
Linguistics -- Research -- Russia -- History
Linguistics -- Research -- Russia (Federation)
Linguistics -- Research -- Societies, etc.
Linguistics -- Research -- South Africa
Linguistics -- Research -- Southeast Asia -- Congresses
Linguistics -- Research -- Soviet Union
Linguistics -- Research -- Soviet Union -- Congresses
Linguistics -- Research -- Soviet Union -- History
Linguistics -- Research -- Spain -- Congresses
Linguistics -- Research -- Spain -- History
Linguistics -- Research -- United States [Full Text Online]
Linguistics -- Research -- United States -- History [Full Text Online]
Linguistics -- Research -- Vietnam
Linguistics -- Research -- Vietnam -- Congresses
Linguistics -- Russia (Federation) -- History -- Handbooks, manuals, etc.