Skip to main content
Login to LibApps


Supply Chain Management

Guide to sources for supply chain management research

Dictionaries & Glossaries

  1. Dictionary of Transport and Logistics
    E-book (ASU access only): http://library.lib.asu.edu/record=b5208692
     
  2. Logixsource Supply Chain Logistics Acronyms and Glossary
    Online document: http://www.logixsource.com/weblinks/lscsupplychainlogisticsglossary.pdf
     
  3. Supply Chain and Transportation Dictionary
    Book: http://library.lib.asu.edu/record=b4083264
     
  4. Supply Chain Management Terms and Glossary
    Website: http://cscmp.org/digital/glossary/glossary.asp
     
  5. Transportation and Logistics Acronyms
    Website: http://www.logisticsworld.com/acro.asp

Encyclopedias & Handbooks

  1. Encyclopedia of Operations Research and Management Science
    Book:  http://library.lib.asu.edu/search/c?SEARCH=T57.6+.E53
     
  2. Essentials of Inventory Management
    E-book (ASU access only): http://library.lib.asu.edu/record=b5230818
     
  3. Handbook of Global Supply Chain Management
    E-book (ASU access only): http://library.lib.asu.edu/record=b5678351
     
  4. Knovel: Industrial Engineering & Operations Management
    Database (ASU access only): http://app.knovel.com/web/browse-a-subject-area.v/catid:200/cat_slug:industrial-engineering-operations-management?name=Industrial%20Engineering%20%26%20Operations%20Management

    Provides a collection of handbooks including those for Supply Chain Management.
     
  5. Operations Research Methodologies
    E-book (ASU access only): http://library.lib.asu.edu/record=b5441188
     
  6. Supply Chain Analysis: A Handbook on the Interaction of Information, System and Optimization
    E-book (ASU access only): http://library.lib.asu.edu/record=b5443020
     
  7. Wiley Encyclopedia of Operations Research and Management Science
    E-book (ASU access only): http://onlinelibrary.wiley.com.ezproxy1.lib.asu.edu/book/10.1002/9780470400531/topics?filter=#

Hours and Locations