ABI/Inform Database (ASU access only)
1,100+ periodicals worldwide covering business, management, and related areas. Academic journals, trade magazines, the Wall Street Journal, dissertations, and industry reports
INFORMS Database (ASU access only)
Heavy concentration of SCM-related journals. Published by the Institute for Operations Research and the Management Sciences.
Nexis Uni Database (ASU access only)
Trade magazines and in newspapers worldwide. The Arizona Republic is not included but has its own database.
TECHNOLOGY AND ENGINEERING
ACM Digital Library Database (ASU access only)
Publications of the Association for Computing Machinery, including journals and conference proceedings.
IEEE Xplore Database (ASU access only)
Full-text journals, conference papers, and technical standards from the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers.
Northwestern University Transportation Library Open Access Index
Indexes transportation and law enforcement articles and conference proceedings. Produced by the Transportation Library at Northwestern University so it does not link the article citations to full text content available at ASU. Use the ASU Library Journal Title Lookup tool to find full text of the articles cited in NUTranLit.
The ASU Library acknowledges the twenty-three Native Nations that have inhabited this land for centuries. Arizona State University's four campuses are located in the Salt River Valley on ancestral territories of Indigenous peoples, including the Akimel O’odham (Pima) and Pee Posh (Maricopa) Indian Communities, whose care and keeping of these lands allows us to be here today. ASU Library acknowledges the sovereignty of these nations and seeks to foster an environment of success and possibility for Native American students and patrons. We are advocates for the incorporation of Indigenous knowledge systems and research methodologies within contemporary library practice. ASU Library welcomes members of the Akimel O’odham and Pee Posh, and all Native nations to the Library.