Login to LibApps

ASU Digital Repository: Theses, Dissertations & Student Works

https://repository.asu.edu

Graduate Works

Graduate Theses and Dissertations

Electronic Theses and Dissertations

The ASU Digital Repository provides access to the full text of most ASU Theses and Dissertations from 2011 to present.

Print Theses and Dissertations

ASU Theses and Dissertations awarded from 1938 to 2010 are found in the ASU Library Catalog. See How to Get a Copy for information finding electronic and print theses and dissertations.

Embargo

ASU Theses and dissertations are available in downloadable PDF format; however, a small percentage of items are under embargo. Request access to an embargo item by contacting the ASU Graduate College.

Graduate theses and dissertations awarded by Arizona State University are archived and made available through a joint effort of the ASU Graduate College and the ASU Library.

Graduate Research Projects

Students conducting research (that is in addition to theses, dissertation or capstone projects) are encouraged to deposit their work in the repository. Please submit a new collection request and tell us about your project.

Undergraduate Works

Barrett, the Honors College Theses

Electronic Theses

The ASU Digital Repository provides access to the full text of most Barrett, the Honors College undergraduate theses from 2000 to present. Honors theses are only available to users with an active ASURite ID. Please contact Barrett, the Honors College at thesis@asu.edu for a full-text copy, if you do not have an ASURite ID.

Print Theses

Barrett, the Honors College maintains a print collection of theses awarded from 2006 to Spring 2012. Contact the College at thesis@asu.edu to check on the availability of a specific thesis from this time.   

Undergraduate honors theses awarded by Arizona State University are archived and made available through a joint effort of Barrett, the Honors College and the ASU Library.

Undergraduate Portfolios

Undergraduate students can create a professional ePortfolio to collect, archive and share their accomplishments, community service and internship experiences. ASU ePortfolios are a creative way to show scholarly achievements to future employers and to increase online visibility. Students can edit and update their ePortfolios after graduation. Login to Digication and start your ePortfolio today.

Hours and Locations