Login to LibApps

ASU Digital Repository: What's in the ASU Digital Repository

https://repository.asu.edu

Scholarly Works

ASU Scholarship Showcase

The ASU Scholarship Showcase contains open-access, scholarly works authored by ASU faculty members. To learn more about open-access publishing, see the open-access guide: understanding what it is, why it's important, and what you can do.

ASU Project Collections

Materials produced or collected during the course of an individual or group project are a rich source for research or teaching materials. The Lost Boys Found Oral Histories are a product of Julie Amparano Garcia's project in the New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences.

ASU Unit Collections

Scholars in ASU units can create disciplinary collections to highlight individual and project work. An example is the Center for Earth Systems Engineering and Management.

Graduate Student Theses and Dissertations

ASU Electronic Theses and Dissertations from 2011 - present.

Graduate Student Culminating Experiences

Culminating experiences include graduate student applied projects, capstone courses and required internships. See the School of Sustainability Graduate Culminating Experiences, for example.

Journals

Journals published or archived in the ASU Digital Repository:

Artivate: A Journal of Entrepreneurship in the Arts disseminates new thinking and perspectives on arts entrepreneurship theory, practice and pedagogy.

INQUIRE is a showcase for research undertaken by undergraduate students at ASU.

The Journal of Surrealism and the Americas focuses on the subject of modern European and American intellectuals’ obsession with the “New World.”

Center for Asian Research

The ASU Center for Asian Research curates several collections in the repository, in support of their mission to teach about this diverse continent among faculty, students and the wider Arizona community.

Digital Archives and Distinctive Collections from ASU Library

Arizona State and Local Government Documents Collection (Guide)

Chicano/a Research Collection (Guide)

Child Drama Collection (Guide)

Greater Arizona Collection (Guide)

Labriola National American Indian Data Center (Guide)

Special Collections (Guide)

University Archives (Guide)

Hours and Locations