Political Science

Access to popular press magazines and peer-reviewed scholarly journals across various academic disciplines, including open-access journals and historic Associated Press videos.

An abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature, including journals, proceedings, and patents. It offers tools for citation analysis, research tracking, and collaboration. Includes AI assistant: Scopus AI, for enhanced research with natural language searches, summaries, and expert identification.

Find scholarly literature, including peer-reviewed journal articles, books, theses and dissertations, conference papers, pre-prints, technical reports, and other publications for all research disciplines. The link enables ASU affiliates to include ASU Library’s full text and InterLibrary Loan Services in a search.

Indexes global research on public policy and social issues, covering scholarly articles, books, government documents, grey literature, reports, and more. Content in multiple languages.

 

Coverage: 1991+
Maximum Concurrent Users: Unlimited
Comprehensive full text source for theory and research in international affairs. Includes working papers, journal articles; policy briefs and economic indicators; links and resources; maps and country data from university research institutes, occasional papers series from NGOs, foundation-funded research projects, and proceedings from conferences. This is an essential resource for serious research into International Affairs.

Provides data and forecasts about political, economic, and business climates of various regions and up to 200 countries as well as related news, analysis, and risk factor assessments.

Diverse perspectives on current social issues, providing viewpoint articles, statistics, news, multimedia, and reference content to support critical thinking and debate

Find full text of various newspapers, trade publications, legal periodicals, and journals. Includes company directories, financial reports, biographies, federal/state laws, regulations, court opinions, and news transcripts.

Access millions of articles, books, and primary sources, focusing on back issues of scholarly journals; an essential resource for research in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. Includes AI assistant: JSTOR's interactive research tool.