REL 394: Religion and Sports: Home
Related LibGuides
Library News
About This Guide
|
To Find: |
Use: |
|
Encyclopedias, lexicons, directories, calendars, general guides |
|
|
How to search for e-books, e-book collections, relevant subject headings, materials in other libraries, dissertations and theses, microforms. |
|
|
Indexes for journal articles, E-journals, book reviews, essays. |
|
|
Data from statistical studies, polls and reports |
|
|
Current and historical newspaper collections, opinion databases, media coverage of religion-related issues |
|
|
Primary source materials: texts, images, digitized book collections, degitized manuscripts, research databases (integrated platforms for books, journal articles, and more) |
|
|
Resources for the study of religion in Arizona: local archives, newspapers, and religious centers |
|
|
How to Cite? How to use RefWorks? See this separate guide |
|
|
Advanced resources: bibliographic and research tools |
|
|
Multifaith Calendar |
Subject Guide
The ASU Library acknowledges the twenty-three Native Nations that have inhabited this land for centuries. Arizona State University's four campuses are located in the Salt River Valley on ancestral territories of Indigenous peoples, including the Akimel O’odham (Pima) and Pee Posh (Maricopa) Indian Communities, whose care and keeping of these lands allows us to be here today. ASU Library acknowledges the sovereignty of these nations and seeks to foster an environment of success and possibility for Native American students and patrons. We are advocates for the incorporation of Indigenous knowledge systems and research methodologies within contemporary library practice. ASU Library welcomes members of the Akimel O’odham and Pee Posh, and all Native nations to the Library.
