Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Martin Luther King, Jr. (1929-1968): K -- Z (Author)

This guide has been created in order to assist students and faculty of Arizona State University in the identification of materials (books, dissertations, government documents, video recordings) available from the ASU Library in print or electronic format.

K -- Z [Last Name] (Author Searches)

Katzenbach, Nicholas deB. (Nicholas deBelleville), 1922-2012 [Full Text Online]

Kennedy, John F. (John Fitzgerald), 1917-1963 [Full Text Online] Open Access

Kennedy, Robert F., 1925-1968 [Full Text Online]

King, Bernice A.

King, Coretta Scott, 1927-2006

King, Dexter, 1961-

King, Martin Luther, III

King, Martin Luther, Jr., 1929-1968 [Full Text Online]

King, Martin Luther, Sr., 1899-1984

King, Yolanda

Kunstler, William M. (William Moses), 1919-1995 [Full Text Online]

Lafayette, Bernard, Jr. [Full Text Online]

Lawson, James M., 1928-

Lewis, John, 1940-2020 [Full Text Online]

Lowery, Joseph E.

Lutuli, A. J. (Albert John), 1898-1967 [Full Text Online]

Marshall, Burke, 1922-2003 [Full Text Online]

Marshall, Thurgood, 1908-1993

Martin Luther King, Jr. Center for Nonviolent Social Change

Martin Luther King, Jr. Papers Project

Martin Luther King, Jr. Research and Education Institute [Full Text Online]

Martin Luther King, Jr., Memorial Conference on Civil Rights and Race Relations (1993 : University of Newcastle upon Tyne) [Full Text Online]

Mays, Benjamin E. (Benjamin Elijah), 1894-1984 [Full Text Online]

Mboya, Tom

McKinstry, Carolyn Maull, 1948-

McKissick, Floyd B. (Floyd Bixler), 1922-1991

Meredith, James, 1933- [Full Text Online]

Moses, Robert Parris [Full Text Online]

Muste, A. J. (Abraham John), 1885-1967

National Association for the Advancement of Colored People [Full Text Online]

National Council of Negro Women [Full Text Online]

National Council of the Churches of Christ in the United States of America [Full Text Online]

National Urban League [Full Text Online]

Negro American Labor Council

Nehru, Jawaharlal, 1889-1964 [Full Text Online]

Niebuhr, Reinhold. 1892-1971 [Full Text Online]

Nixon, Richard M. (Richard Milhous), 1913-1994 [Full Text Online]

Nkrumah, Kwame, 1909-1972

O'Dell, Jack (Jack H.)

Parks, Rosa, 1913-2005

Peck, James [Full Text Online]

Powell, A. Clayton (Adam Clayton), 1865-1953

Randolph, A. Philip (Asa Philip), 1889-1979 [Full Text Online]

Reddick, Lawrence Dunbar, 1910-1995

Reuther, Walter, 1907-1970 [Full Text Online]

Robinson, Jackie, 1919-1972 [Full Text Online]

Robinson, Jo Ann Gibson, 1912-

Rockefeller, Nelson A. (Nelson Aldrich), 1908-1979 [Full Text Online]

Roosevelt, Eleanor, 1884-1962 [Full Text Online]

Rustin, Bayard, 1912-1987 [Full Text Online]

Smith, Kelly Miller, 1920-1984 [Full Text Online]

Smith, Lillian Eugenia, 1897-1966 [Full Text Online]

[Southern Christian Leadership Conference [Full Text Online]

Spock, Benjamin, 1903-1998 [Full Text Online]

Student Nonviolent Coordinating Committee [Full Text Online]

Student Nonviolent Coordinating Committee [Full Text Online]

Thomas, Norman, 1884-1968 [Full Text Online]

Thurman, Howard, 1900-1981 [Full Text Online]

Tillich, Paul, 1886-1965 [Full Text Online]

Truman, Harry S., 1884-1972 [Full Text Online]

United Packinghouse Workers of America

United States. Federal Bureau of Investigation [Full Text Online]

United States. Martin Luther King, Jr., Federal Holiday Commission

United States. Martin Luther King, Jr., Federal Holiday Commission

Walker, Wyatt Tee [Full Text Online]

Wallace, George C. (George Corley), 1919-1998

Watkins, Angela Farris [Full Text Online]

Wilkins, Roy, 1901-1981 [Full Text Online]

Williams, Robert F. (Robert Franklin), 1925-1996 [Full Text Online]

Wofford, Harris

X, Malcolm, 1925-1965 [Full Text Online]

Young, Andrew, 1932- [Full Text Online]

Young, Whitney M.

The ASU Library acknowledges the twenty-two Native Nations that have inhabited this land for centuries. Arizona State University's four campuses are located in the Salt River Valley on ancestral territories of Indigenous peoples, including the Akimel O’odham (Pima) and Pee Posh (Maricopa) Indian Communities, whose care and keeping of these lands allows us to be here today. ASU Library acknowledges the sovereignty of these nations and seeks to foster an environment of success and possibility for Native American students and patrons. We are advocates for the incorporation of Indigenous knowledge systems and research methodologies within contemporary library practice. ASU Library welcomes members of the Akimel O’odham and Pee Posh, and all Native nations to the Library.