Skip to Main Content
Login to LibApps


English Studies

English Studies

Language and Linguistics: Core Journals

Applied Linguistics (1980- )
OCLC: 6416547. ISSN: 0142-6001; 1477-450x.
Oxford University Press
Library One Search Results
ASU Library's Licensed Full-Text
ASU Library's Print Holdings:
1(1980)-25(2004)P 129 .A65x High Density Storage Collection Stacks
Journal Homepage


Applied Psycholinguistics (1980- )
OCLC: 6275910. ISSN: 0142-7164; 1469-1817.
Cambridge University Press
Library One Search Results
ASU Library's Licensed Full-Text
ASU Library's Print Holdings:
1(1980)-25(2004)P 37 .A75 High Density Storage Collection Stacks
Journal Homepage


First Language (1980- )
OCLC: 7472982. ISSN: 0142-7237.
Sage Publications
Library One Search Results
ASU Library's Licensed Full-Text
ASU Library's Print Holdings:
9(1989)-24(2004)LB 1139 .L3 F57x High Density Storage Collection Stacks
25(2005)-26(2006)LB 1139 .L3 F57x Hayden Library Journals
Journal Homepage


International Journal of Bilingualism (1997- )
OCLC: 226068514. ISSN: 1367-0069; 1756-6878.
Sage Publications
Library One Search Results
ASU Library's Licensed Full-Text
ASU Library's Print Holdings:
3(1999)-8(2004)P 115 .I59x High Density Storage Collection Stacks
9(2005)-14(2010)P 115 .I59x Hayden Library Journals
Journal Homepage


Journal of Child Language (1974- )
OCLC: 974793. ISSN: 0305-0009; 1469-7602.
Cambridge University Press
Library One Search Results
ASU Library's Licensed Full-Text
ASU Library's Print Holdings:
1(1974)-31(2004)P 118 .J68 High Density Storage Collection Stacks
Journal Homepage


Journal of Memory and Language (1985- )
OCLC: 11148687. ISSN: 0749-596X; 1096-0821.
Elsevier
Library One Search Results
ASU Library's Licensed Full-Text
ASU Library's Print Holdings:
24(1985)-49(2003)BF 455 .A1 J6 High Density Storage Collection Stacks
Journal Homepage


Journal of Neurolinguistics (1985- )
OCLC: 13715239. ISSN: 0911-6044; 1873-8052.
Elsevier
Library One Search Results
ASU Library's Licensed Full-Text
ASU Library's Print Holdings:
1(1985) QP 399 .J68x Hayden Library Visual Literacy Collection
4(1989)-15(2002)QP 399 .J68x High Density Storage Collection Stacks
Journal Homepage


Journal of Phonetics (1973- )
OCLC: 1787666. ISSN: 0095-4470; 1095-8576.
Elsevier
Library One Search Results
ASU Library's Licensed Full-Text
ASU Library's Print Holdings:
1(1973)-31(2003)P 221 .J69x High Density Storage Collection Stacks
Journal Homepage


Language (1925- )
OCLC: 1361911. ISSN: 0097-8507; 1535-0665 .
Linguistic Society of America
Library One Search Results
ASU Library's Licensed Full-Text
ASU Library's Print Holdings:
1(1925)-61(1985), 63(1987)-82(2006)P 1 .L3 High Density Storage Collection Stacks
Journal Homepage


Language and Linguistics Compass (2007- )
OCLC: 173252278. ISSN: 1749-818X.
John Wiley and Sons
Library One Search Results
ASU Library's Licensed Full-Text
Journal Homepage


Language and Linguistics: Core Journals

Language and Linguistics Compass (2007- )
OCLC: 173252278. ISSN: 1749-818X.
John Wiley and Sons
Library One Search Results
ASU Library's Licensed Full-Text
Journal Homepage


Language and Speech (1958- )
OCLC: 1755538. ISSN: 0023-8309; 1756-6053.
Sage Publications
Library One Search Results
ASU Library's Licensed Full-Text
ASU Library's Print Holdings:
1(1958)-47(2004)P 1 .L32 High Density Storage Collection Stacks
48(2005)-51(2008)P 1 .L32 Hayden Library Journals
Journal Homepage


Language Learning (1948- )
OCLC: 1640701. ISSN: 0023-8333; 1467-9922.
John Wiley and Sons
Library One Search Results
ASU Library's Licensed Full-Text
ASU Library's Print Holdings:
1(1948)-20(1970), 22(1972)-55(2005)P 1 .L33 High Density Storage Collection Stacks
Journal Homepage


Language Learning and Development (2005- )
OCLC: 53448095. ISSN: 1547-3341; 1547-5441.
Taylor and Francis
Library One Search Results
Journal Homepage


Language Sciences (1979- )
OCLC: 4986705. ISSN: 0388-0001; 1873-5746.
Elsevier
Library One Search Results
ASU Library's Licensed Full-Text
ASU Library's Print Holdings:
1(1979)-25(2003)P 121 .L4x High Density Storage Collection Stacks
3(1981), 6(1984)-7(1985)P 121 .L4x Hayden Visual Literacy Collection
Journal Homepage


Language, Cognition and Neuroscience (2014- )
OCLC: 830040035. ISSN: 2327-3798; 2327-3801.
Taylor and Francis
Library One Search Results
Journal Homepage


Lingua (1947- )
OCLC: 1755938. ISSN: 0024-3841.
Elsevier
Library One Search Results
ASU Library's Licensed Full-Text
ASU Library's Print Holdings:
Index 11(1962)-20(1968), 51(1980)-70(1986). 1(1947)-112(2002)P 9 .L47 High Density Storage Collection Stacks
Journal Homepage


Linguistic Inquiry (1970- )
OCLC: 1604261. ISSN: 0024-3892; 1530-9150.
MIT Press
Library One Search Results
ASU Library's Licensed Full-Text
ASU Library's Print Holdings:
1(1970)-36(2005)P 1 .L48 High Density Storage Collection Stacks
Journal Homepage


Natural Language and Linguistic Theory (1983- )
OCLC: 9665812. ISSN: 0167-806X; 1573-0859.
Springer
Library One Search Results
ASU Library's Licensed Full-Text
ASU Library's Print Holdings:
1(1983)-21(2003)P 1 .N38 High Density Storage Collection Stacks
Journal Homepage


Second Language Research (1985- )
OCLC: 13540902. ISSN: 0267-6583; 1477-0326.
Sage Publications
Library One Search Results
ASU Library's Licensed Full-Text
ASU Library's Print Holdings:
10(1994)-20(2004)P 118.2 .S45x High Density Storage Collection Stacks
21(2005)-24(2008)P 118.2 .S45x Hayden Library Journals
Journal Homepage


Studies in Second Language Acquisition (1985- )
OCLC: 13540902. ISSN: 0267-6583; 1477-0326.
Cambridge University Press
Library One Search Results
ASU Library's Licensed Full-Text
ASU Library's Print Holdings:
6(1983)-26(2004)P 118 .S83 High Density Storage Collection Stacks
Journal Homepage


The ASU Library acknowledges the twenty-two Native Nations that have inhabited this land for centuries. Arizona State University's four campuses are located in the Salt River Valley on ancestral territories of Indigenous peoples, including the Akimel O’odham (Pima) and Pee Posh (Maricopa) Indian Communities, whose care and keeping of these lands allows us to be here today. ASU Library acknowledges the sovereignty of these nations and seeks to foster an environment of success and possibility for Native American students and patrons. We are advocates for the incorporation of Indigenous knowledge systems and research methodologies within contemporary library practice. ASU Library welcomes members of the Akimel O’odham and Pee Posh, and all Native nations to the Library.