Skip to Main Content
Login to LibApps


English Studies

English Studies

ASU Library Collections

By the Numbers
View current and historical data about usage of the ASU Library and how we have spent our materials budget from 1990-2020. Data categories are: Collections use, Library visitors, Website visitors, Holdings, Spaces, Expenditures, and Reference and Instruction.


Arizona Archives Online

ASU Digital Repository

ASU Experts

ASU Library Collections

Chicano/a Research Collection (Distinctive Collections)

Child Drama Collection (Distinctive Collections)

Design and the Arts Special Collections (Distinctive Collections)

Distinctive Collections

Government Documents

Greater Arizona Collection (Distinctive Collections)

Labriola National American Indian Data Center

Map and Geospatial Hub

Open Stack Collections

Rare Books and Manuscripts (Distinctive Collections)

University Archives

The ASU Library acknowledges the twenty-two Native Nations that have inhabited this land for centuries. Arizona State University's four campuses are located in the Salt River Valley on ancestral territories of Indigenous peoples, including the Akimel O’odham (Pima) and Pee Posh (Maricopa) Indian Communities, whose care and keeping of these lands allows us to be here today. ASU Library acknowledges the sovereignty of these nations and seeks to foster an environment of success and possibility for Native American students and patrons. We are advocates for the incorporation of Indigenous knowledge systems and research methodologies within contemporary library practice. ASU Library welcomes members of the Akimel O’odham and Pee Posh, and all Native nations to the Library.